Umarkets unregulated

Umarkets Review
Umarkets Info
Phone:
N/A
Email:
email@umarkets.com
Link:
We could not find any regulating body for Umarkets. It might be safe to trade there, but there are more secure trading options for you. Try one of these Regulated Trading Platforms instead.

Reviewed by: ForexScam.net

Visit Umarkets | Back to Top

"Umarkets" User Comments

Leochris

Umarkets
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I invested a massive chunk of my capital and savings into the care of an unregulated broker who vividly convinced me into investing ,he said pulling out of the investment is easy and I could make withdrawals .He kept asking for more funds ,this kept going on until my therapist introduced me to a certified recovery expert Mr vincent tommy who guided me until I got all my funds back ,I really don’t know how he did it ,It was a relief to get my money back? i think someone else might need his asistance, feel free to contact him if you are having issues accessing trading acount, reach out to him via his email address: tommydenis60@gmail.com or his whatsapp contact +14052963453, and he will guide you on steps to take and get back your funds without any form of restriction.
Goodluck "

Posted: March 14th, 2020
COMPOSITE CYBER SECURITY SPECIALISTS

Umarkets
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"☑️DO YOU WANT TO RECOVER YOUR LOST FUNDS ON CAPITAL INVESTMENTS, BITCOIN INVESTMENTS, AND OTHER SCAM TRADING INVESTMENTS ??? TAKE YOUR TIME TO READ🔘

☑️ The COMPOSITE CYBER SECURITY SPECIALISTS have received numerous complaints of fraud associated with websites that offers opportunities for Capital Investments, bitcoin investments and Trading on an Internet-based trading platforms.  Most Of The complaints falls into these Two categories:
1. 🔘Refusal to credit customers accounts or reimburse funds to customers:
These complaints typically involve customers who have deposited money into their trading or investment account and who are then encouraged by “brokers” over the telephone to deposit additional funds into the customer account.  When customers later attempt to withdraw their original deposit or the return they have been promised, the trading platforms allegedly cancels customers’ withdrawal requests, refuse to credit their accounts, or ignore their telephone calls and emails.

2. 🔘Manipulation of software to generate losing trades:
These complaints allege that the Internet-based Investment and trading platforms manipulate the trading software to distort the Trading prices and payouts in order to ensure that the trade results in a Loss.  For example, when a customer’s trade is “winning,” the countdown to expiration is extended arbitrarily until the trade becomes a loss.

☑️ Most people have lost their hard earned money through Scam Investments And Trading, yet they would go and meet fake recovery Experts unknowingly to help them recover their money and they would end up losing more money in the process. This Is Basically why we (COMPOSITE CYBER SECURITY SPECIALISTS) have come to y’all victim’s rescue. The clue is most of these Brokers have weak Database security, and their vulnerabilities can be exploited easily with the Help of our Special HackTools, Root HackTools And Technical Hacking Strategies because they wouldn’t wanna spend money in the sponsorship of Bug bounty Programs which would have helped protect their Database from Unauthorized access to their Database, So all our specialists do is to hack into the Broker’s Database via SQL Hook injections & DNS Spoofing, Decrypt your Transaction Details, Trace the Routes of your Deposited Funds, Then some Technical Hacking Algorithms & Execution Which we cant explain here would follow then you have your money recovered. 💰 ✔️

☑️All our Specialists are well experienced in their various niches with Great Skills, Technical Hacking Strategies And Positive Online Reputations And Recommendations🔘
They hail from a proven track record and have cracked even the toughest of barriers to intrude and capture all relevant data needed by our Clients.
We have Digital Forensic Specialists, Certified Ethical Hackers, Software Engineers, Cyber Security Experts, Private investigators and more. Our Goal is to make your digital life secure, safe and hassle free by Linking you Up With these great Professionals such as JACK CABLE, ARNE SWINNEN, SEAN MELIA, DAWID CZAGAN, BEN SADEGHIPOUR And More. These Professionals are Well Reserved Professionals who are always ready to Handle your job with great energy and swift response so that your problems can be solved very quickly.
All You Need to Do is to send us a mail and we’ll Assign any of these specialists to Handle your Job immediately.

☑️ Below Is A Full List Of Our Services:
* FUNDS RECOVERY ON INVESTMENT AND TRADING.
* WEBSITE HACKING
* CREDIT REPAIR.
* PHONE HACKING (giving you Unnoticeable access to everything Happening on the Target’s Phone)
* CLEARING OF CRIMINAL RECORDS
* SOCIAL MEDIA ACCOUNTS HACKING


☑️ CONTACT:
••• Email:
composite.cybersecurity@protonmail.com

🔘2020 © composite cybersecurity specialists
🔘Want faster service? Contact us!
🔘All Rights Reserved ®️



















































































































"

Posted: February 28th, 2020
Safa Rojas

Umarkets
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Last year December I was contacted by a broker who convinced me to invest into Cryptoallday. I made an initial investment of € 190,00 and they asked for € 14,500 more in order to access my withdrawal. I followed their instructions and made another deposit. For 2 months now I have been trying to contact Cryptoallday but I got no response. I talked to my friends and colleagues about it and luckily for me a friend of mine just got out of a situation like that and introduced to a wealth recovery team that helped her during her investment problem, within 3 days of contacting them they were able to help me get 100% of my lost money back. They only got paid after the recovery and I had no problem with giving them 10% from the recovered funds after I got it back. You can reach out to them for more insight.
Bitcoinretrieval2018 gmail com / WhatsApp: +1 (347)201-0316 "

Posted: February 22nd, 2020
Rose

Umarkets
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I invested 80,000.00USD to the Utrader investment company, the company kept requesting for more money when I requested for a withdrawal of my invested capital,
and they stop replying to my emails and they are not taking their call. and they finally logged me out of my account and my access to my invested capital.
I was referred to a recovery expert by my military uncle who also had same issues with his broker.I was able to get my investment back through the help of the binary option trade funds recovery company,Mr Williams did it..., And his team worked relentlessly to get my refund I don't know how they did it but they finally restored happiness in my family,I promise to recommend them after my funds has been recovered as a sign of gratitude for a job well done..Feel free to reach out to him via his email address:wwilliamspatrick@gmail.com, and he will guide you on steps to take and get your investment refunded back to you."

Posted: February 12th, 2020
Jim Marshall

Umarkets
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Times have changed. Technology is evolving everyday. There are new innovations that do not only trace bitcoin addresses but find out what platform or exchange they belong to. Anyone would agree that this is a big step in recovering coins. I lost over $60000 to Binary Options Trading but thanks to a private hacker and his team for their professional and Ethical service rendered in recovering all of my money from this scam binary options company. You can mail them if you need to recover your money back also. Information is Key.
Contact:
Hackassets via google mail
Bitcoinrecoveryteam via yandex .ru for proficient services."

Posted: July 19th, 2019
dgekson2121

Umarkets
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Every newcomer who trades on a demo account on Umarkets receives bonus money (net profit) to his real account! Only a few brokers offer this. And, by the way, this money can be withdrawn later without problems. In general, if we talk about the trading process, honestly speaking, it’s like everywhere else. There is nothing special. And, yes, it’s reliable."

Posted: July 15th, 2019
Leo

Umarkets
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"The most important thing for me is for Umarkets to withdraw my money and not use fraudulent schemes against me. I haven't noticed anything like that yet and the money is withdrawn like clockwork with a delay of up to 1 hour. I don t use bonuses because I'm afraid not to understand them and do something wrong. With normal stable trading you can get up to 60% per year from my personal experience."

Posted: June 30th, 2019
Sergei

Umarkets
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I have the best opinion about Umarkets. They have just what you need. There is good free training which is indeed insightful, not some crap offered by others. The company shows interest in the success of its traders. There are several types of accounts for different financial capabilities."

Posted: June 13th, 2019
Sergei

Umarkets
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I have the best opinion about Umarkets. They have just what you need. There is good free training which is indeed insightful, not some crap offered by others. The company shows interest in the success of its traders. There are several types of accounts for different financial capabilities."

Posted: June 13th, 2019
Anonymous

Umarkets
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I’ve been trading with Umarkets for almost a year. I'm furious with the negligence of the online support, which works not the same as at others'. Sometimes I wait for 3-5 minutes for an answer, although the broker absolutely suitable for trading. There are a bunch of bonuses and promotions. Even risks are insured by prior agreement."

Posted: May 31st, 2019
Bylinovich

Umarkets
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"It’s convenient to analyze assets on Umarkets. Being the laziest one, though, I'm already starting to switch to trading using signals. I occasionally recheck signals. I have some profit, though small. I want to switch to VIP signals in the future and trade with them without rechecking, since the patency is large. I have no complaints about the work of the broker yet, though anything can happen."

Posted: May 14th, 2019
Tracy Dunkan

Umarkets
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Umarkets is a universal broker, as it provides any financial assets, but nowadays it’s very important for traders to be able to switch from one asset to another. Conditions here are more democratic than at the same interactive brokers, regarding deposit requirements anyway. There is a limit on the duration of orders, but this is a minor drawback."

Posted: May 01st, 2019
Dima Venger

Umarkets
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Orders volumes may be less than one lot for purchasing or buying. So your example with Apple shares is not indicative. The specs indicate that $3,000 is enough. The amount is also rather big, but not so big either."

Posted: March 31st, 2019
Alisa Alexeevna

Umarkets
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I think Umarkets is more suitable for professional traders. I’m not talking about rather big deposits for opening a real account, but about the fact that there are a lot of shares here. To trade with shares you need a lot of money! The minimum lot is one hundred shares. Buying Apple ones requires 17,000. "

Posted: March 27th, 2019
Kris

Umarkets
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I’m still things whether to open account or not. The broker has a lot of different assets, and the more assets, the more opportunities. Theoretically :) I asked questions regarding assets specifications a few times. Support responds quickly."

Posted: March 18th, 2019
omvxbox

Umarkets
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"It has a rational approach to the way things work. I asked the online support why they provide such favorable conditions for cooperation. I was just very suspicious. So they explained this by the fact that they don't use expensive channels for advertising, don't rent expensive offices and don't keep a sizeable staff. That's how they save money. That's why they can offer a small commission for their services. It's all quite fair."

Posted: February 25th, 2019
Elizaveta

Umarkets
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"My first and hopefully last broker. I am very satisfied with working with them. It's a very stable company. It's law-abiding, with its own terms and rules. They conduct an honest policy towards its users. Low spreads, trades close quickly, you can trade pips. I can't remember anything negative, even though people often remember only negative things."

Posted: February 17th, 2019
Sam

Umarkets
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"It's the most honest and reliable broker with whom I had to work before leaving the stock market. But now I switched to my private mini-business and I invest there. In general, I've never had problems with the broker in terms of withdrawing money or any kind of fraud. It's always been completely honest and never used any bogus technologies. Sometimes they had problems with the online support, but maybe now something has changed, I don't know."

Posted: January 18th, 2019
Max Berrington

Umarkets
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"It's a very hospitable broker:))) on request, the online support gives you a mini tour of the site, but it's hardly necessary, as the interface is clear to the tiniest detail. Payments are never delayed. I invest in US stocks for a long period and receive dividends every quarter, right on time. The broker charges you with a low commission, much lower than the market сommission. Something like that:)"

Posted: January 15th, 2019
Jeff

Umarkets
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"One can easily trade and make money on Umarkets. I've actually been doing this for a long time. I trade mostly with currency pairs and use technical analysis, indicators and oscillators. One can choose and test assets on a demo account here. I sometimes trade on news. I'm irritated by too slow online chat. While you wait for the answer, you will no longer need it."

Posted: December 05th, 2018
Emilia

Umarkets
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I like that this broker offers a bonus on initial deposit. You just have to be patient to work off the bonus and earning more as you trade. The personal expert is very helpful to me in learning and create strategies to try. I have had losses but I was taught how to manage that too so I don't panic that much. I just make sure I keep my losses to a very small percentage of my capital. I have been able to withdraw some profits already with the transaction quite fast. "

Posted: November 13th, 2018
Tyrese Milner

Umarkets
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"When you start trading, you want to make money, and that's what I manage to do on Umarkets exactly. I trade crypto. Umarkets has 16 crytpocurrencies and you can combine variants. There are many traditional assets too, more than 150. I withdraw at least 12% of my deposit every month. I once withdrew 8% and I was quite dissatisfied. I also don't like the terms of bonuses fulfillment – they are too rigid. It'd be better if there weren't any of them at all."

Posted: October 12th, 2018
Norman

Umarkets
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I trade on Umarkets.com since 2018. A friend of mine showed it to me, he constantly searches for new brokers like that. At first they do their jobs properly, but then some of them begin having a side hustle, in this case you need to leave them. Umarkets.com hasn't tried to do sth on the side, and most likely it won't, I think the broker will live long and it's not a soap bubble."

Posted: September 13th, 2018
Uliy

Umarkets
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Umarkets helped me to greatly improve my financial situation in a short time. Starting trading, I didn't count on a fine profit, but somehow it turned out well. I'd like to grow my deposit and move on. Anything can happen, of course. Whichever strategy you use, the market lives its own life and is not interested in your intentions. A broker should just not disturb you, and Umarkets doesn't create any obstacles. Everything's clear, understandable and open there. Funds withdrawal is done without any problems. The only problem is to make these funds."

Posted: August 16th, 2018
Grgur Stojano

Umarkets
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"When trading goes well and you get stable profit, you begin to lose your vigilance. For the same reason I recently strongly fooled at Umarkets. I didn't have enough patience and closed the GBP/USD order before its due time. You can think of many things to blame the broker, but you should not deceive yourself. The broker and its trading terms are fine. It has accounts for different income levels with $500, $5k, $10k and $35k deposits. There's even a special Islamic account. The only thing I didn't get is how Muslims should prove their right to use it."

Posted: July 25th, 2018
Miyota

Umarkets
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"I can't say that I tried many brokers, I traded with only a couple of them and left quite fast. I decided to stay on umarkets though. Maybe I got more experiences, or the platform is actually more convenient, but trading with this broker goes much better. Everyone understands convenience differently. I like the interface, everything is clear about spreads, money is easily withdrawn. You don't get distracted by little things. Lower spreads could be perfect of course, but 2,5 points isn't crucial for me."

Posted: May 11th, 2018
Deso

Umarkets
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I'm pretty much neutral. The conditions are standard but the money withdrawal is fine. I've had no problems with order execution or platform, but I've just started trading. So I'll keep on trading and see what this broker has to offer. I hope it won't disappoint me. "

Posted: March 16th, 2018
Camron

Umarkets
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"This is one of few good brokers with a well-functioning terminal and without any stupid requotes. I traded there about three months. I had no objections concerning the terminal work, everything is fast and of a good quality. One thing that I would improve is the increase of trading assets. In general, everything is fine: from spread till money withdrawal."

Posted: January 21st, 2018
Siegfried

Umarkets
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"The more privileged account is the lower is spread. To my mind, this policy is really interesting and sensible. Because the larger deposit you have, the larger your trading volumes. It means that you'll spend more money on spreads, so there are real professionals in this company. Now I'm trading on the mini account but I hope to achieve the Platinum one day."

Posted: December 17th, 2017
lebogang

Umarkets
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Safe platform "

Posted: February 03rd, 2017
Miguel

Umarkets
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Not regulate "

Posted: December 06th, 2016
How would you rate Umarkets?


Top Regulated Trading Platforms

Hot Forex
With eight secure trading platforms, and fully functioning, web based/mobile trading platforms to enhance trading capabilities no matter where you are, HotForex delivers whether you are behind your desk or commuting to a meeting. As part of these platforms, traders will receive free education and seminar attendance, as well as free market news and analysis at a glance to ensure informed...

XM approved

XM
Looking to get started with regulated forex trading? XM has everything you need, including superior customer support, bonuses, a variety of trading platforms, and instant deposits with a minimum of just $5. Formally known as Trading Point, XM is one of the premier, licensed and established online brokers. The software is easy to use, plus it allows you to act quickly and...
HighLow
There is one binary options site, in particular, that is causing a major positive buzz due to it being polished, unintimidating, and licensed by Australia's AFS: HighLow.net. You are never rushed into making an investment on HighLow, which is something that cannot be said about other binary options websites. When you join, you will attain several benefits,including a $50.00 cashback incentive...

IQ Option

IQ Option
General Risk Warning: Binary Options trading is risky. You could lose all of your deposit.
These days, many people are turning to binary trading to trade. Fast execution, and low investment are some of the interesting reasons why people are opting for binary trading. However, joining a reliable binary platform such as IQ option...
AxiTrader
AxiTrader is an Australian online Foreign exchange service business that was founded in 2007. It was established with quite a simple idea, to be a professional broker that they themselves would want to work with. This humble notion stirred them to become one of the largest forex brokers in the World concurring huge markets. With enough experience backing them up, AxiTrader...

Review Definitions

The following index gives a detailed explanation of the Forex Broker Ratings and Bonus Offers in the reviews seen above.

Forex Broker Ratings

Forex Software
The quality of the Forex software and website.

Assets Variety
The variety of trade options and intstruments available.

Customer Support
This is a rating of how quickly the forex site processes withdrawal requests, plus how quick and helpful their support services are.

Bonus & Promos
This rating should consider the frequency, relative value, and organization of bonuses and promotions.

Bonus Offers

Match Bonus
What percentage of your initial deposit the broker will give you as a bonus.

Free Bonus
The free bonus the site will give you with no deposit required.