Hot Forex is NOT a scam! Sign up for Hot Forex through ForexScam.net and Get a 100% bonus up to $30000
download Hot Forex
Hot Forex Info
Headquarters:
Mauritius
Phone:
+44-2033185978
Email:
support@hotforex.com
Link:
Leverage:
1000:1
Platform:
MT4, Mobile Trader, Web Trader
Banking Options:
Tradable Currencies:
Other Instruments:
Practice Accounts:
check   yes
Tournaments:
check   yes
Mobile App:
check   yes
Social/Copy Trading:
cross   no
With eight secure trading platforms, and fully functioning, web based/mobile trading platforms to enhance trading capabilities no matter where you are, HotForex delivers whether you are behind your desk or commuting to a meeting. As part of these platforms, traders will receive free education and seminar attendance, as well as free market news and analysis at a glance to ensure informed trading is on hand, at all times. With live and demo contests available to the masses HotForex allows each trader to perform on each platform, without risking their cash flow until they are comfortable with a real account and the software within.

HotForex delivers in binary options trading and includes and expansion of options into 12 Indices, Commodities and 44 Currency Pairs to help diversify your account into a maximum trading platform that generates positive income for each trader in a capacity that fits their comfort level.

To begin trading, a 5 USD minimum deposit is required to get started, and can be added via wire transfers, Paysafecard, Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, and WebMoney, to provide an array of options for appease the financial and personal preferences of the traders. When traders are ready to withdraw their positive balances, each of the previous financial options are available, except for Ukash. Should traders have any questions, at any time, live support is available via telephone, email, live chat and social media outlets.



Reviewed by: ForexScam.net

Visit Hot Forex | Back to Top

"Hot Forex" User Comments

Tyronescupe

Hot Forex
Customer

"forexscam.net oiotugorvygivbjfguefiugehiwjfeoswifehgidjwifhge"

Posted: April 16th, 2021
num450297tetcher

Hot Forex
Customer

"mks450297errtbh TG9pJGK Ja09 mCoIu1e"

Posted: December 30th, 2020
LemuelCrify

Hot Forex
Customer

"Hey.

We offer you our advertising services.

We are engaged in the distribution of promotional offers by forms feedback sites.

We have over 50,000,000 sites in our database.

By ordering a service from us, you are guaranteed to find clients, subscribers and interested audience.

Take your business to the next level - use our service.

We work with absolutely all subjects.

Anonymity is guaranteed.



Here is our price list:

ALL SITES (all sites listed below) - 53,947,748 sites - $ 3000

Germany - 3,759,098 sites - $ 750

UK - 2,987,547 sites - $ 750

Netherlands - 1 470 847 sites - $ 750

France - 1,780,847 sites - $ 750

Australia and New Zealand - 2,546,900 sites - $ 750

Switzerland, Austria and Belgium - 3,657,893 sites - $ 750

ALL OTHER SITES (all countries of the world, including the USA) - 38,978,629 sites - $ 1,750

To order, you must send us by mail

contact-form-ads [@ - protonmail.com (remove brackets and spaces)

the following data:

1. Message header

2. The text of your advertising message including a link to your site (blog, forum, video, etc.) and contact details if necessary. All this in any form, as you need.

3. A separate email that you do not use, it will receive many reports of successful sending. This will be the report on the work done. You can visit it at any time and watch. Not all sites receive messages about successful sending, but still there will be a lot of them.

At the moment, we accept payment only at BTC.

After you send him all the data for mailing, we will send you the BTC wallet number in a response letter and only after payment will we start sending your advertising message.

After December 27, prices will increase by 25%. Order our services right now."

Posted: December 24th, 2020
Brianimmig

Hot Forex
Customer

"Your reputation and business are at stake!

We on your behalf in the message your website address forexscam.net and your contact information (including in social. Networks and messengers) will send:

+ on 15,897,318 sites, threats with insults to site owners, US residents, Europeans, LGBT and BLM.

+ 790,000 messages to bloggers with threats and insults

+ 2 367 896 public figures and politicians (from the USA and Europe) with threats and insults

+ 70,000 negative reviews about you and your website forexscam.net

+ 23 467 849 contact forms of sites with threats and insults

+ 150,000 emails messages to people with disabilities with threats and insults, many of them will definitely sue you

+ 57000 emails of messages to veterans with threats and insults, FOR THIS YOU WILL BE EXACTLY SITTED

Following from all of the above, you will get a lot of losses:

+ an abuse from spam house, amazon and many webmasters (for spam, insults and threats) will come to your site forexscam.net, as a result, your domain will be banned and blacklisted

+ people will sue you because you threatened and humiliated them

+ in court you will not prove anything, everything will look as if you did it all, MOST YOU WILL GO TO PRISON

+ internet will be inundated with negative reviews about you and your website forexscam.net

+ threats and reprisals from BLM and LGBT community members, in fact, these are dangerous community guys

Total: you will lose your business, all your money, you will spend on lawyers and compensation for court decisions, you will go to jail, your life will turn to hell ...

We already have everything ready to launch all of the above, but we decided to give you a chance to avoid all this, you can buy off a small amount of money.

Make a payment, transfer 0.39 Bitcoins to this address

1JDYfBMP3vg8TcuFuwSHc1Wop3rREqupC4

We are waiting for the transfer from you until November 27, on Saturday November 28, if payment does not come from you, we will begin to destroy your business and you along with it."

Posted: November 24th, 2020
Howardcex

Hot Forex
Customer

"Black Lives Matter - Donate
Why We Need Your Support
As our ecosystem grows our financial support system must grow as well.
We need funds to continue our radically accessible commitment to providing healthy food from Black owned businesses, paid childcare at every event and having ASL interpreters at our monthly gatherings.
On average, our monthly open houses attract 3000+ people and costs us $100,000.
We need to raise $ 350,000 by November 3 to help thousands of black people in a very bad situation right now, we will be glad if you support us.
For quick payment, we use bitcoin wallets. You can transfer donation to this Bitcoin wallet - 12B6eCHqPVQeR8wyTTMoWQqNeTpxqeq7wk
Secondly, we need resources to make sure we have the emotional and spiritual capacity to show up and move forward in the movement as our highest selves.
Supporting the work of our healers including renting space weekly for Black people to process racial stress through group discussion, dance, and visual art and
affirming our humanity & love for each other by starting our week with joy via #BlackJoySunday (all while creating accessibility by offering free childcare)
is essential in sustaining our well-being and activism. Our weekly healing spaces cost on average $30,150/month.
We need to raise $ 350,000 by November 3 to help thousands of black people in a very bad situation right now, we will be glad if you support us.
For quick payment, we use bitcoin wallets. You can transfer donation to this Bitcoin wallet - 12B6eCHqPVQeR8wyTTMoWQqNeTpxqeq7wk
Lastly and most importantly, we need funds to support the emerging leadership of our ecosystem move through the world.
As Black people in a city facing the ravages of displacement and economic disinvestment, it’s difficult to do the work of liberating your community while figuring out how to pay rent and feed yourself.
We need your help to ensure that lack of gas money or health insurance doesn’t stop the work from moving forward. Supporting our emerging leadership, including our rapid response,
organized resistance, healing and logistics teams, reimbursements and stipends costs on average $20,700/month."

Posted: October 25th, 2020
RobertPex

Hot Forex
Customer

"Hello!

You've been hacked!

Now we have all the information about you and your accounts:

+ all your logins and passwords from all accounts in payment systems, social. networks, e-mail, messengers and other services (cookies from all your browsers, i.e. access without a login and password to any of your accounts)

+ history of all your correspondence by e-mail, messengers and social. networks

+ all files from your PC (text, photo, video and audio files)

Changing your username and password will not help, we will hack you again.

Pay a ransom of $ 250 and you can sleep peacefully without worrying that all information about you and all your accounts, files and personal correspondence will not become public and will not fall into the hands of intruders.

Bitcoin wallet to which you want to transfer $ 250 1MaRdde6X7SGuoCdFNL2fmgpLomdx7peGC

If you do not pay until tomorrow evening, then we will sell all this information on the darknet, there is a huge demand for such information

Pay $ 250 and sleep well!"

Posted: October 12th, 2020
Zaman

Hot Forex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Good option to trade if you really want to avoid requotes during the liquid trading sessions, they are using MT4 trading platform which i really liked the most as it is quite user friendly and convenient too. Most of my orders are filled as i use the take profit options. The withdrawals are also processed within a day or two so i think this is a commendable broker."

Posted: September 19th, 2019
Amir Masih

Hot Forex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"They have well balanced services among which i found good customer support, easy payment deposits/withdrawals, acceptable spreads/leverage and smooth trade execution. Must recommend them for their good services."

Posted: October 17th, 2016
How would you rate Hot Forex?


Top Regulated Trading Platforms

HighLow
There is one binary options site, in particular, that is causing a major positive buzz due to it being polished, unintimidating, and licensed by Australia's AFS: HighLow.net. You are never rushed into making an investment on HighLow, which is something that cannot be said about other binary options websites. When you join, you will attain several benefits,including a $50.00 cashback incentive...
FXCM
FXCM or Forex Capital Market was founded in 1999, and it is a UK based Forex broker. Over the 20 years, it has become one of the world's most famous and largest forex brokers. It is regulated by UK Financial Conduct Authority, making it safe and low risk for Forex trading. Trading Software The FXCM trading software is easy to use and navigate...

IQ Option

IQ Option
General Risk Warning: Binary Options trading is risky. You could lose all of your deposit.
These days, many people are turning to binary trading to trade. Fast execution, and low investment are some of the interesting reasons why people are opting for binary trading. However, joining a reliable binary platform such as IQ option...
Binomo
Binomo is one of the leading companies on the options trading market. An advanced terminal with built-in tools for market analysis, a large selection of currencies and other trading assets, professional training for beginners, prompt withdrawals of funds, and online client support - this is an incomplete list of the advantages provided by this organization. Despite its relatively short existence of...

LCG

LCG
The London Capital Group (LCG) is an internationally accredited and regulated online Forex Trading company. The company has over two decades of experience in online trading of shares and securities from the world`s leading capital markets both in the Europe and America. For adherence to quality service provision and in an effort to reach out to the different classes of traders,...

Review Definitions

The following index gives a detailed explanation of the Forex Broker Ratings and Bonus Offers in the reviews seen above.

Forex Broker Ratings

Forex Software
The quality of the Forex software and website.

Assets Variety
The variety of trade options and intstruments available.

Customer Support
This is a rating of how quickly the forex site processes withdrawal requests, plus how quick and helpful their support services are.

Bonus & Promos
This rating should consider the frequency, relative value, and organization of bonuses and promotions.

Bonus Offers

Match Bonus
What percentage of your initial deposit the broker will give you as a bonus.

Free Bonus
The free bonus the site will give you with no deposit required.