TD Markets unregulated

TD Markets Review
TD Markets Info
Phone:
N/A
Email:
email@tdmarkets.com
Link:
We could not find any regulating body for TD Markets. It might be safe to trade there, but there are more secure trading options for you. Try one of these Regulated Trading Platforms instead.

Reviewed by: ForexScam.net

Visit TD Markets | Back to Top

"TD Markets" User Comments

Liam Noah

TD Markets
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Please always be careful when choosing where to invest and trade, i was scammed over $350,000 after they convinced me to invest with them hoping to get my profit back. After depositing my first $300,000 waiting to receive my profit after 7 days I waited for over 3 weeks no profit was sent to me , I contacted their customer support team they requested I deposit another $50,000 before they can processed my withdrawal request. I deposited the $50,000 making it total $350,000 and I waited to receive my payment still no profit was sent, i contacted their customer support again this time none of my messages or calls were answered. At this point I became frustrated because I lost all the money in my savings ,in search for help on how I can get access to my fund I was directed to contact some agencies who will help me recover my money back, I never believe because I don’t want to loose more again but I was forced to contact Mr Derrick,a binary , bitcoin , forex recovery expert. I contacted him with the email they directed to me after getting my mails he asked me to forward some details to prove am not an impostors, I verified my identity and he asked me to provide all the details concerning my trade, i did exactly all he asked me to do , to God be the glory within 4-5 days I was able to accessed my fund again , the total money lost was recovered successfully. I will advise all scammed victims like me to kindly contact Mr Derrick with the email below for help, he will assist you with all information needed to get back your fund successfully, reach him via his email derrickthomas692@gmail. com
"

Posted: October 02nd, 2020
Musa

TD Markets
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"Don't fall for it, it's a scam. Your profits don't make sense, they don't add up. When you put a s/l they take your money before the stop loss so that you don't actually make profit. "

Posted: June 24th, 2020
kidei

TD Markets
Customer

"I won't even lie TDM is a scam and if you still believe in that broker you will go broke TDM when you close the trade it close all of them even if you didn't want to close others and one's you saw that you in profit and you close It will come as a lose when you want to withdraw it can take 3 to 7 years "

Posted: February 12th, 2019
Walter Mhaladi

TD Markets
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"Td market is a scam you won’t accumulate profits easily but when you trade on a demo you make shocking profits may the broker be investigated "

Posted: November 12th, 2018
David

TD Markets
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I have attended training conduted by Van der Riet and Sandile Shezi .Since then I joined and I dont have a problem"

Posted: July 20th, 2018
Didou

TD Markets
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"Stay away from it .is noticed while am on profits moneys not growing the way supposed to be. It's kind of setting for them to take their commission while u trading "

Posted: January 03rd, 2018
Sandile

TD Markets
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"TD Markets is the best broker that I have used. I have used a lot of brokers over the past 2 years, but 6 months ago I started using TD Markets and I am happy. They actually know about trading and is run by pro traders. I won't change brokers again."

Posted: March 22nd, 2017
Akani

TD Markets
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"Stay off TD Markets, it's a well marketed scam that promises unsuspecting traders wealth by advertising results of successful traders to lure new customers.

Signals - went from pillar to post till I gave up it seems they only available to people who went for GFI training.

Bonus - my no deposit and deposit bonus disappeared immediately after I withdrew funds due to challenges with signals.

Withdrawal - took more than 30 days and they promised 3 - 5 days for South Africans

I complained on their FB account and my comments were promptly deleted. I raised this and was insulted and threatened by the convict owner George van Der Riet I have the screen grabs of our conversations as evidence. On that conversation too he admitted that they delete negative feedback.

They have no transparency and delete evidence of bad service by deleting reviews or they themselves writing positive ones to counter the negative review.

STAY AWAY FROM THIS BROKER I HAVE ALSO HEARD THAT THEY ARE MARKET MAKERS FROM AN ONLINE REVIEW ON FOREX PEACE ARMY AND WAS TOLD THIS BY A KNOWLEDGEABLE BROKER AS WELL.
"

Posted: February 03rd, 2017
Lexi

TD Markets
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Thobza I think have used a lot of broker and Have been with TDM for about 3 or 4 months now and have made 3 withdraws from them already and I am very happy with them"

Posted: January 25th, 2017
Gee

TD Markets
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I have been using TDMarkets for the past 6 months and have had no problems. I have used a few brokers before that were bucketshops but since starting with TDMarkets I haven't had the need to change. Some people complain that their withdrawals take 3 days, but it's only on amounts over $500 that it takes 3 days. I withdraw $200 to $400 every thursday and by friday it is in my account. They even gave all of their customers money for Christmas. I give TDMarkets 5 out of 5 stars for reasons mentioned but also so many other reasons. I just don't feel like typing it all here. I don't usually leave reviews, but when I saw the previous (obviously fake) review I thought I should chip in just to set the record straight."

Posted: December 28th, 2016
Thobza

TD Markets
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I think this is a really scam .it has been a month now trading with them their just cut your money if they see that you have made a lot of profit .I put SL but they took money before the stop loss"

Posted: November 09th, 2016
How would you rate TD Markets?


Top Regulated Trading Platforms

Hot Forex
With eight secure trading platforms, and fully functioning, web based/mobile trading platforms to enhance trading capabilities no matter where you are, HotForex delivers whether you are behind your desk or commuting to a meeting. As part of these platforms, traders will receive free education and seminar attendance, as well as free market news and analysis at a glance to ensure informed...
HighLow
There is one binary options site, in particular, that is causing a major positive buzz due to it being polished, unintimidating, and licensed by Australia's AFS: HighLow.net. You are never rushed into making an investment on HighLow, which is something that cannot be said about other binary options websites. When you join, you will attain several benefits,including a $50.00 cashback incentive...
FXCM
FXCM or Forex Capital Market was founded in 1999, and it is a UK based Forex broker. Over the 20 years, it has become one of the world's most famous and largest forex brokers. It is regulated by UK Financial Conduct Authority, making it safe and low risk for Forex trading. Trading Software The FXCM trading software is easy to use and navigate...

IQ Option

IQ Option
General Risk Warning: Binary Options trading is risky. You could lose all of your deposit.
These days, many people are turning to binary trading to trade. Fast execution, and low investment are some of the interesting reasons why people are opting for binary trading. However, joining a reliable binary platform such as IQ option...
AxiTrader
AxiTrader is an Australian online Foreign exchange service business that was founded in 2007. It was established with quite a simple idea, to be a professional broker that they themselves would want to work with. This humble notion stirred them to become one of the largest forex brokers in the World concurring huge markets. With enough experience backing them up, AxiTrader...

Review Definitions

The following index gives a detailed explanation of the Forex Broker Ratings and Bonus Offers in the reviews seen above.

Forex Broker Ratings

Forex Software
The quality of the Forex software and website.

Assets Variety
The variety of trade options and intstruments available.

Customer Support
This is a rating of how quickly the forex site processes withdrawal requests, plus how quick and helpful their support services are.

Bonus & Promos
This rating should consider the frequency, relative value, and organization of bonuses and promotions.

Bonus Offers

Match Bonus
What percentage of your initial deposit the broker will give you as a bonus.

Free Bonus
The free bonus the site will give you with no deposit required.