Teletrade lowrisk

Teletrade Review
Teletrade Info
Phone:
N/A
Email:
email@teletrade.eu
Link:
We consider Teletrade to be a low risk Forex platform. It appears to be regulated to a reputable body. You might be safe to invest there, but better options available. You should consider our list of the top rated trading platforms before opening an account. Each platform on this list has been thoroughly tested, and we can confirm its security.



Reviewed by: ForexScam.net

Visit Teletrade | Back to Top

"Teletrade" User Comments

Aitor Peralta

Teletrade
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"Although some reviews about TeleTrade remain controversial, I think that the company has been in the business for quite a long period, and that’s good. I stay with the broker thanks to their support in terms of market opinions, technical analysis and trading signals."

Posted: May 18th, 2021
Neeme Kangro

Teletrade
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I came to TeleTrade recently. I really liked the reviews about the company.
And I was especially attracted by the fact that the company has no restrictions on the minimum deposit amount. This is always an attraction. Because the lack of minimum deposit requirements is appealing right away."

Posted: May 12th, 2021
Gerd Paul

Teletrade
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"That’s the first broker in my life that gives points that reportedly can be exchanged for real money. I obtained some points for registration and depositing my account, but I don’t expect to earn big money this way.
On the other hand, manual trading here is to my liking. I trade conveniently without frequent slippage and freezes. That’s how it should be."

Posted: April 29th, 2021
Herbert Schwab

Teletrade
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I love the fact that I work with an experienced and secure broker. Many traders spoke well about TeleTrade, and therefore I chose it .. and did not regret it. There is a large selection of tools for trading, including cryptocurrency !!. I am also studying on this site! They have great videos and I learned a lot of interesting information. You are probably interested in withdrawing funds to the card? That's okay ... I'm happy with the work of the broker."

Posted: April 08th, 2021
Qadim Arpit

Teletrade
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Quite frankly, I find it a bit difficult to talk about what might be wrong with this company. I personally have not encountered any problems or delays here, because the company spends quite a lot of resources on maintaining everything we use every day. And believe me - it is noticeable. And it is for those traders who already have some experience and have tried to work with other companies.
I am very impressed by the MT trading terminals that are chosen here. And this is my personal opinion. I personally think that this is my personal opinion. I highly estimate the bonus system because the company is fast and qualitative and it helps to increase my capital. This is definitely a big plus."

Posted: March 30th, 2021
Estinger

Teletrade
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"I registered with TeleTrade because there is no minimum deposit there. And I'm not in the best financial situation right now. But thanks to high-quality trading signals and analytics, I've already made a small profit. But I'm a little disappointed by the lack of signals and the fact that they are not available for all assets."

Posted: March 22nd, 2021
Filip Nowakowski

Teletrade
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"The reputation of the brokerage speaks of itself. I think this one of the most popular forex brokers here and there is a reason for that. I'm very pleased with my experience! "

Posted: March 10th, 2021
Fridolin Hamann

Teletrade
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"I heard a lot of controversial things about this broker. I find some virtues of this company questionable, others not. Now let me tell you about it in detail.
I tested its manual trading on a MT5 ECN account and I found their execution very suitable. I tested withdrawals after every week of my testing. In this regard, the broker also didn’t give me any reasons to complain. I received all the requested amounts.
On the other hand, I’m sceptical about their sync-trading. I don’t want to entrust my depo to anybody. I would lose my sleep if I did it. Secondly, they claim that it’s possible to earn $10k by exchanging points credited for loyalty and activity. I think that it will take so much time that it’s nearly impossible for an average trader. "

Posted: February 25th, 2021
Patrick Grenier

Teletrade
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"The company has been in business for many years.
Something has been updated - for example, the bonus system.
Something remains from the old days - the trading platform, the demo.
In general I can characterize everything positively.
But of course there are nuances, for example, the absence of the fixed spreads."

Posted: February 10th, 2021
Ruben Kathagen

Teletrade
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"This broker helped me to diversify my income. Previously, I was used to trading manually, combining this activity with my full-time job. Now I have discovered new opportunities with the broker.
Teletrade allows to copy trades of other speculators. Now I use it. I can even say that it brings me a steady income. On the other hand, I can’t say that I started earning passively this way from the very beginning. Unfortunately, everything depends on the trader you choose to copy trades. He may not be as successful as you expect. What’s more, trading is a very risky thing and sometimes even a skilled trader may be helpless. So, I tried collaborating with six traders. Some of them gave me a thrill, but others made me think that I should be cautious. Sync-trading isn’t a panacea. You can’t just let someone trade for you. You need to control this and you need to be able to choose a trade for your account properly. This takes time but it’s possible to gain this experience. "

Posted: January 27th, 2021
Juan Quezada

Teletrade
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I came to TeleTrade on the recommendation of a trader on the forum. I often get trading ideas there. And then, one day, the guy posted a screenshot of a trading signal from TeleTrade. I got interested because the screenshot showed a lot of details on the technical analysis of the chart.
I asked the guy where he got that picture. And he told me about the broker TeleTrade. He said that he tried both manual trading and social trading, i.e., copying trades. There were for a long time, and he was quite optimistic about the company.
I decided to check whether everything was, in fact, so I registered with the broker. The first thing that amazed me was the absence of a minimum deposit. I can't endure when managers call me and try to squeeze out a more considerable deposit amount. And here, there are no limits that I can think of. So I just started to trade with the company. And now I have only positive impressions."

Posted: January 19th, 2021
Raymond Ledoux

Teletrade
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Brokerage is definitely good if you wanna try trading at all. Im new to it, both to trading and to this company, so I can't say a lot, but for now I'm satisfied. At least I see that brokerage is regulated and for me that's enough. I even made my first withdrawal and everything is tip-top =)"

Posted: January 14th, 2021
Grundyn

Teletrade
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"At TeleTrade, you can trade and invest. Although judging by the number of instruments for passive trading, the company isn't very interested in professional traders. Instead, they are interested in beginners and investors.
Although there are professionals in the Synchronous Trading service. There they receive on average 20% of the income of investors who copy trades of these traders. In principle, it's a usual way of earning for professionals. "

Posted: December 28th, 2020
Riku Ruonansuu

Teletrade
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I'm using teletrade for copy-trading only and, if compare it with companies i was trading before, that's one of the best:
1. because of a lot of traders, teletrade offers wide variety of masters, so you can choose master that would fit you the best way
2. no additional requirements to join copy-trading
3. masters and followers are teletrade clients only, so there's no situation when you're following the master that's trading with other brokerage
4. comission for masters is moderate, so you don't overpay.
As I said, I've tried different brokers for copy-trading, but teletrade turned to be the best choice, so i recommend it."

Posted: December 18th, 2020
Wout Janssen

Teletrade
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Low variable spreads from 0.2 points and an amazing loyalty program are the best thing that happened to me on the market thanks to this broker."

Posted: December 14th, 2020
Roudolf Vurten

Teletrade
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Platform that I'm trading with since 2015 and I faced zero problems. That was only one withdrawal issue, but support team helped me resolve it, so I'm satisfied. Mistakes happens, but good that company is resolving them fast."

Posted: November 22nd, 2020
Siegbert Wiedemann

Teletrade
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"Choosing between manual and sync trading
I heard a lot about Teletrade. In most cases, I looked through reviews having to do about its sync trading. As I learned about, this service suggests copying trades of successful speculators. However, I’m not interested in this offer. Perhaps, it works well, but I prefer manual trading.
I have tried manual trading with this broker and I can say concrete things about it. It’s a typical broker that offers ECN or NDD accounts on tried and tested platforms Metatrader 4 and Metatrader 5. My orders are executed pretty fast, although I saw better performance but this one generally suits me. I had no issues with my withdrawals. So, it’s a normal broker. I don’t see any extraordinary things here. "

Posted: November 18th, 2020
Tristan Soomers

Teletrade
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"Trading with TeleTrade is quite cool. The broker has all the necessary conditions for comfortable trading and effective education.
There are courses for traders of different levels - from beginners to advanced traders, and all this is freely available. That's why I like a broker so much, not all brokers care about training their clients.
I'm still trading on a Standart account, it suits me right now. Its peculiarity is the absence of any commissions, which is very advantageous. I don't have much experience in trading, so I don't want to open a more advanced account yet.
Over time, I'm thinking of opening a Professional account type, because it has very profitable spreads, and it's more profitable to trade in large volumes. And this is exactly what I plan to do in the future :)"

Posted: October 27th, 2020
Flax

Teletrade
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Just good brokerage, I took courses there and now I'm trading. Average income is 1-2% to my deposit monthly. Low, I know but still better than investing in trust fund =)"

Posted: October 13th, 2020
Bulleth

Teletrade
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"TeleTrade became my first broker. I have been learning to trade here. I have visited offline events many years ago. But that didn`t pan out. I paid for courses, but I couldn`t to trade profitable at demo-account. So, I left the company.
A few months ago, I came back here. I was wonder, how things were changed. Interesting features and solutions appeared here. But I still can`t to achieve some results in trading. So, I linked my account to one of the traders. And now I get my passive income. Not much, but it exists. "

Posted: September 29th, 2020
Sesto Damico

Teletrade
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"Before TeleTrade I had not very positive experience of working with other brokers. I even took a short break from trading to rethink my attitude towards it. But recently I realized that I really miss trading in my life and opened an account with a new brokerage. So far everything is going well, no problems have arisen, the broker is quite reliable. With this broker, I discovered sync-trading, and it was very convenient and profitable. It is cool that with TeleTrade I have my "passion" for trading back."

Posted: September 18th, 2020
Pramesh Prajapati

Teletrade
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"There are 3 simple reasons why I'm trading with this brokerage.
First. Brokerage is totally regulated. I've already lost money with unregulated brokerage and I will never do this again, so now I'm choosing regulated brokers ONLY. And I suggest for everyone to do the same. With regulated brokerage you're protected, with unregulated you're playing russian roulette.
Second. Brokerage offers sync-trading. If you aren't trading guru, than only manual trading is the straight way to lose your money. Almost all traders have problems with balancing portfolio, as you can be good in only one industry. As a result, if there will be any black swans, you're highly-risking. With sync-trading you can diversify your porfolio
And the second reason is good trading itself. There are everything I need for stable trading - high execution speed, fast wihtdrawals and MT4 available."

Posted: September 07th, 2020
Calvin Maurer

Teletrade
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"TeleTrade is a cool broker, I like working with it. It is one of the few brokers that provides the possibility of sync-trading, which totally opens new opportunities in trading. I will continue working with it))"

Posted: August 26th, 2020
Dalil

Teletrade
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"In fact, I am not really interested in passive formats (there is synchronous trading), but independent work is what I need.
I do not take to evaluate whether the services are good or not. But I got an opportunity to use pending orders and train on a demo.
I rarely look at the company's analytics. Sometimes there are some bright spots."

Posted: August 13th, 2020
Hamon Thad

Teletrade
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"It turned out that trading can really be done effectively in a passive way, because until recently I thought that it was even unrealistic. And then I learned that this company offers automatic copying, which copies orders of other traders of the company on my account. I liked that here you can adjust the size of the order, the level of stop-loss and other things that ensure your safety. And I liked it and personally made sure that it works and brings money. So now I can recommend it to a lot of people. "

Posted: July 30th, 2020
Teemu Lainela

Teletrade
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"TeleTrade is good brokerage that has a long-standing experience in the trading industry. If you think about trading with this brokerage, here are some points to consider.
1) Brokerage is 100% regulated and has a lot of 'real' offices, so there's no need to keep thinking about honesty of this company.
2) Spreads in TeleTrade are 15-20% higher than industry average (as company should pay for all this offices and analysts)
3) There are both free and for a fee education. Free education can give you some basics, but if you want to move forward with your understanding of the market, than you need to pay for advanced education
4) There is sync-trading, so you can invest money if you don't know how to trade on your own."

Posted: July 18th, 2020
How would you rate Teletrade?


Top Regulated Trading Platforms

Hot Forex
With eight secure trading platforms, and fully functioning, web based/mobile trading platforms to enhance trading capabilities no matter where you are, HotForex delivers whether you are behind your desk or commuting to a meeting. As part of these platforms, traders will receive free education and seminar attendance, as well as free market news and analysis at a glance to ensure informed...
HighLow
There is one binary options site, in particular, that is causing a major positive buzz due to it being polished, unintimidating, and licensed by Australia's AFS: HighLow.net. You are never rushed into making an investment on HighLow, which is something that cannot be said about other binary options websites. When you join, you will attain several benefits,including a $50.00 cashback incentive...
FXCM
FXCM or Forex Capital Market was founded in 1999, and it is a UK based Forex broker. Over the 20 years, it has become one of the world's most famous and largest forex brokers. It is regulated by UK Financial Conduct Authority, making it safe and low risk for Forex trading. Trading Software The FXCM trading software is easy to use and navigate...

IQ Option

IQ Option
General Risk Warning: Binary Options trading is risky. You could lose all of your deposit.
These days, many people are turning to binary trading to trade. Fast execution, and low investment are some of the interesting reasons why people are opting for binary trading. However, joining a reliable binary platform such as IQ option...
Binomo
Binomo is one of the leading companies on the options trading market. An advanced terminal with built-in tools for market analysis, a large selection of currencies and other trading assets, professional training for beginners, prompt withdrawals of funds, and online client support - this is an incomplete list of the advantages provided by this organization. Despite its relatively short existence of...

Review Definitions

The following index gives a detailed explanation of the Forex Broker Ratings and Bonus Offers in the reviews seen above.

Forex Broker Ratings

Forex Software
The quality of the Forex software and website.

Assets Variety
The variety of trade options and intstruments available.

Customer Support
This is a rating of how quickly the forex site processes withdrawal requests, plus how quick and helpful their support services are.

Bonus & Promos
This rating should consider the frequency, relative value, and organization of bonuses and promotions.

Bonus Offers

Match Bonus
What percentage of your initial deposit the broker will give you as a bonus.

Free Bonus
The free bonus the site will give you with no deposit required.