axitrader

Teletrade lowrisk

Teletrade Review
Teletrade Info
Phone:
N/A
Email:
email@teletrade.eu
Link:
We consider Teletrade to be a low risk Forex platform. It appears to be regulated to a reputable body. You might be safe to invest there, but better options available. You should consider our list of the top rated trading platforms before opening an account. Each platform on this list has been thoroughly tested, and we can confirm its security.



Reviewed by: ForexScam.net

Visit Teletrade | Back to Top

"Teletrade" User Comments

Tristan Soomers

Teletrade
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"Trading with TeleTrade is quite cool. The broker has all the necessary conditions for comfortable trading and effective education.
There are courses for traders of different levels - from beginners to advanced traders, and all this is freely available. That's why I like a broker so much, not all brokers care about training their clients.
I'm still trading on a Standart account, it suits me right now. Its peculiarity is the absence of any commissions, which is very advantageous. I don't have much experience in trading, so I don't want to open a more advanced account yet.
Over time, I'm thinking of opening a Professional account type, because it has very profitable spreads, and it's more profitable to trade in large volumes. And this is exactly what I plan to do in the future :)"

Posted: October 27th, 2020
Flax

Teletrade
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Just good brokerage, I took courses there and now I'm trading. Average income is 1-2% to my deposit monthly. Low, I know but still better than investing in trust fund =)"

Posted: October 13th, 2020
Bulleth

Teletrade
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"TeleTrade became my first broker. I have been learning to trade here. I have visited offline events many years ago. But that didn`t pan out. I paid for courses, but I couldn`t to trade profitable at demo-account. So, I left the company.
A few months ago, I came back here. I was wonder, how things were changed. Interesting features and solutions appeared here. But I still can`t to achieve some results in trading. So, I linked my account to one of the traders. And now I get my passive income. Not much, but it exists. "

Posted: September 29th, 2020
Sesto Damico

Teletrade
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"Before TeleTrade I had not very positive experience of working with other brokers. I even took a short break from trading to rethink my attitude towards it. But recently I realized that I really miss trading in my life and opened an account with a new brokerage. So far everything is going well, no problems have arisen, the broker is quite reliable. With this broker, I discovered sync-trading, and it was very convenient and profitable. It is cool that with TeleTrade I have my "passion" for trading back."

Posted: September 18th, 2020
Pramesh Prajapati

Teletrade
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"There are 3 simple reasons why I'm trading with this brokerage.
First. Brokerage is totally regulated. I've already lost money with unregulated brokerage and I will never do this again, so now I'm choosing regulated brokers ONLY. And I suggest for everyone to do the same. With regulated brokerage you're protected, with unregulated you're playing russian roulette.
Second. Brokerage offers sync-trading. If you aren't trading guru, than only manual trading is the straight way to lose your money. Almost all traders have problems with balancing portfolio, as you can be good in only one industry. As a result, if there will be any black swans, you're highly-risking. With sync-trading you can diversify your porfolio
And the second reason is good trading itself. There are everything I need for stable trading - high execution speed, fast wihtdrawals and MT4 available."

Posted: September 07th, 2020
Calvin Maurer

Teletrade
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"TeleTrade is a cool broker, I like working with it. It is one of the few brokers that provides the possibility of sync-trading, which totally opens new opportunities in trading. I will continue working with it))"

Posted: August 26th, 2020
Dalil

Teletrade
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"In fact, I am not really interested in passive formats (there is synchronous trading), but independent work is what I need.
I do not take to evaluate whether the services are good or not. But I got an opportunity to use pending orders and train on a demo.
I rarely look at the company's analytics. Sometimes there are some bright spots."

Posted: August 13th, 2020
Hamon Thad

Teletrade
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"It turned out that trading can really be done effectively in a passive way, because until recently I thought that it was even unrealistic. And then I learned that this company offers automatic copying, which copies orders of other traders of the company on my account. I liked that here you can adjust the size of the order, the level of stop-loss and other things that ensure your safety. And I liked it and personally made sure that it works and brings money. So now I can recommend it to a lot of people. "

Posted: July 30th, 2020
Teemu Lainela

Teletrade
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"TeleTrade is good brokerage that has a long-standing experience in the trading industry. If you think about trading with this brokerage, here are some points to consider.
1) Brokerage is 100% regulated and has a lot of 'real' offices, so there's no need to keep thinking about honesty of this company.
2) Spreads in TeleTrade are 15-20% higher than industry average (as company should pay for all this offices and analysts)
3) There are both free and for a fee education. Free education can give you some basics, but if you want to move forward with your understanding of the market, than you need to pay for advanced education
4) There is sync-trading, so you can invest money if you don't know how to trade on your own."

Posted: July 18th, 2020
How would you rate Teletrade?


Top Regulated Trading Platforms

Hot Forex
With eight secure trading platforms, and fully functioning, web based/mobile trading platforms to enhance trading capabilities no matter where you are, HotForex delivers whether you are behind your desk or commuting to a meeting. As part of these platforms, traders will receive free education and seminar attendance, as well as free market news and analysis at a glance to ensure informed...
HighLow
There is one binary options site, in particular, that is causing a major positive buzz due to it being polished, unintimidating, and licensed by Australia's AFS: HighLow.net. You are never rushed into making an investment on HighLow, which is something that cannot be said about other binary options websites. When you join, you will attain several benefits,including a $50.00 cashback incentive...
FXCM
FXCM or Forex Capital Market was founded in 1999, and it is a UK based Forex broker. Over the 20 years, it has become one of the world's most famous and largest forex brokers. It is regulated by UK Financial Conduct Authority, making it safe and low risk for Forex trading. Trading Software The FXCM trading software is easy to use and navigate...

IQ Option

IQ Option
General Risk Warning: Binary Options trading is risky. You could lose all of your deposit.
These days, many people are turning to binary trading to trade. Fast execution, and low investment are some of the interesting reasons why people are opting for binary trading. However, joining a reliable binary platform such as IQ option...
AxiTrader
AxiTrader is an Australian online Foreign exchange service business that was founded in 2007. It was established with quite a simple idea, to be a professional broker that they themselves would want to work with. This humble notion stirred them to become one of the largest forex brokers in the World concurring huge markets. With enough experience backing them up, AxiTrader...

Review Definitions

The following index gives a detailed explanation of the Forex Broker Ratings and Bonus Offers in the reviews seen above.

Forex Broker Ratings

Forex Software
The quality of the Forex software and website.

Assets Variety
The variety of trade options and intstruments available.

Customer Support
This is a rating of how quickly the forex site processes withdrawal requests, plus how quick and helpful their support services are.

Bonus & Promos
This rating should consider the frequency, relative value, and organization of bonuses and promotions.

Bonus Offers

Match Bonus
What percentage of your initial deposit the broker will give you as a bonus.

Free Bonus
The free bonus the site will give you with no deposit required.