axitrader

NESSfx closed

NESSfx Review
NESSfx Info
Phone:
N/A
Email:
email@nessfx.com
Link:
NESSfx appears to be closed. We could not access its website or find any active social media accounts for it. If you were scammed by this broker, let us know in the Forum or comments section below. You can also find a great alternative for your Forex investment in our listing of the top trading platforms.



Reviewed by: ForexScam.net

Visit NESSfx | Back to Top

"NESSfx" User Comments

mz/x

NESSfx
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"I have listened to a woman with a slavic sounding accent for about 10 mins. She did not have anything to say beside the usual manipulative marketing shite and cheap pursuation tricks which I immediatelly recognized. At the end I said explicitly and definitely NO.
About 3 weeks later someone else tried to call me again from the same bunch. I told the guy to forget my number which he denied, so I blocked his number. I suggest everyone to hang up immediately and block the caller.
BTW my personal phone number must have been hack-harvested from somewhere since it is nowhere publically available."

Posted: June 28th, 2022
Elizabeth Ruth

NESSfx
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Hello everyone it is possible to retrieve your stolen bitcoins. I never believed in bitcoin recovery because I was made to understand that it is not possible. But sometime in February I fell for a binary options scam which promised a higher return and I lost close to $75,000. I read an article on (reddit) as regards to a recovery expert and genius so I reached out to One Standard Finance, and to my surprise I got all bitcoins recovered within 48hours frame. I don’t know if I’m allowed to share the links on here but you can contact them if you are finding it very difficult to withdraw your funds kindly contact, support@onestandardfinance,org / WhatsApp+ 1 8 7 0 - 3 4 5 - 7 9 3 7. All Thanks To Them
"

Posted: October 10th, 2021
Anonymous

NESSfx
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"Pressure to invest. Long number of calls for many months. They chase you a lot.
Old Russian Trading Platform that is very dated looking. Dated looking ( design ) website. They are stuck in the '90 mindset and commissions.
They hire call agents to convince you to give them your money ( also very aggressive in their approach ).
On the market there are better and cheaper alternative.
Other brokers let you come to them - not force or convince you to gamble with your savings.
Lucky I am an experienced investor with years under my belt to know about this tactic. You get no benefit for dealing with them.
Stay away.
"

Posted: September 20th, 2021
Anonymous

NESSfx
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"scam - I would like to take my money back.. after taking my trust they took my money.. "

Posted: April 25th, 2021
Katherine

NESSfx
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"Do not make the mistake of putting your money into this scam broker or any broker. I started trading december and was seeing profits for a while not know most of it were price and WTI manipulations . I lost €46,500 to them , I was in a very bad and depressed state until I came in contact with a friend who referred me to Mrs Maya. she was my saving grace from this people as she help me get my funds back . Now I have stopped dealing with them and also reported them to the FCA , I hope people don't fall for this binary scam anymore . Beware!
You can reach Mrs Maya on mayacleverly@gmail.com"

Posted: January 03rd, 2021
Val

NESSfx
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"I lost 9000 euro to this morons and they told me if I want to recover some money I should invest 5000 more. "

Posted: October 22nd, 2020
Sar

NESSfx
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"They have a behaviour of scammer... they are way to pushy and they gave me a lecture on what I should or should not do... they tried to stopped me from doing some reasearch online to check the legitimity of this company and also guide me through the o line site to prove they are not fake
Only a fake company triez to force you into doing things you are NOT READY FOR.. or try to ensure you only visit the online ressources they k ow are FAKE

A legitimate company gives you space to be sure and do your own research not FAKE one

Fake ond try to MANIPULATE YOU

It is obvious they are FAKE whoever says they are Not work for them!"

Posted: October 15th, 2020
Sašo

NESSfx
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"Worked with them for a while, they are a bit pushy but nothing out of the ordinary. Think about it they make money by keeping you in so of course there would be a little bit of pressure to keep you for a longer period of time. All in all good returns and a generally friendly atmosphere, no issues at all with deposits or withdrawals"

Posted: September 22nd, 2020
Sally

NESSfx
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"This is the most ridiculous company with fake reviews and promises. I traded with them for a year and they refused to grant me any withdrawal. They literally closed my account when i told them i had no money to pay. They also stopped taking my calls and stopped responding to emails. Thanks to Johnwhelan @ financier, com that assisted me in getting back my money from them.
"

Posted: September 17th, 2020
Pero

NESSfx
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"They are scam, web page Nessfx is fake, I have been calling them and no one is amswering; I have been sending my complaints and no one would answer even they have ‘complaint’ policy. They lured victims to invest into Nessfx and Olo platform for trading just to show how good all this and with time they would offer another account with Eurotrades which is unregulated platform owned by company from Marshall Islands, out of any legal reach. They instruct which position to open and that brings equity and margin low so victim would need to add more funds to preserve it; they repewr it till milk all available money from victim. It is nothing more than blackmail. Ask for id of those criminal pepole; ask to checkk them, ask for written proves of their involvement with Nessfx and Fxnet ltd (owner of Nessfx); we do not know who are those people and where are they. Also check to which company money is transfered, thy are all from Dubai in my case and somw od them nothing have with trading. This is orgiziws and instrumented international crime..."

Posted: July 21st, 2020
Samuel

NESSfx
Customer

  (Score: 3 out of 5)

"mitaka, judging by your comment it seems you are working there "

Posted: July 20th, 2020
Jeffrey

NESSfx
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I don't know why are all these bad reviews, i have a bussiness partnership with them for more than 3 years and I'm absolutely delighted with the results i've made and continue to make."

Posted: July 17th, 2020
mitaka

NESSfx
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"Not a scam,solid broker just a little pushi. \everybody want to make money. You cant make profit with O. You need to invest to make money.
"

Posted: June 24th, 2020
Anonymous

NESSfx
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"Dont invest they lie and cheat you out of your hard earned money.Im trying to get my money back.Jeffrey Wright is a scam broker stay away from this company and broker"

Posted: June 19th, 2020
Sarah Miller

NESSfx
Customer

  (Score: 3 out of 5)

"The crypto Currency Authorities should monitor every Brokers and Account Managers activities, I lost over $230,000 to unregulated Brokers who convinced me into investing my capital. After some successful trade and my profit increased I make a withdrawal request but surprisingly all my withdrawal request was declined , I contacted their customer service unit but i was not given a meaningful Reason why my request was declined. I tried all I could to withdraw my fund but no solution , at the end I lost all my capital without a single profit return .In search for help on how to get my money back I was directed to contact Mr Nathan Harold who work with crypto Currency authorities, I contacted him and explained my situation to him , he requested for some details about the broker and concerning my investment, I forwarded all the details to him. It was all like a dream , through him I was able to get back all my money , please don’t sit back and cry when you facing difficulties in withdrawing your profit or you totally lost your funds to any Broker or Account Manager , kindly contact Mr Nathan through his email address: nathanharold076@gmail.com, I assure you a successful funds recovery."

Posted: June 05th, 2020
Anonymous

NESSfx
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"If I could give them 0 stars I would. Alot of pressure to invest. They talk you into taking loans and seem to have someway of seeing what you have in your account once they have your bank details. So they talked my husband into investing his last £9000 English which he then went overdrawn as they took £10k. After that more pressure to take an extra £10k loan which is when they knew there was no money left. The following night we waited for andrew our advisor to call as he did every night for 2 hours to tell my husband what to out his 50k into. That call didnt come neither an email explaining as we had before that the call would come late. We called there 0203 number (london code) based in cyprus and after my husband said we had an extra 60k to invest but wanted to make sure his money could be withdrawn it took 2 hours to convince a man called jacob Stearn that if we could see our funds back there would be more than double to invest. After alot of pressure from this company they agreed we could have our money back but continually called about us keeping our word to reinvest £110k. We told jacob that we did not want to reinvest and he become really nasty with my husband after about 30 minutes of pressure for our money. In my opinion we only got our money back because we had promised them more than double back. They always call from 0203 or 061 number. Be warned and do not deal with these people "

Posted: May 11th, 2020
Anonymous

NESSfx
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"not scammed, i got a call a few days ago. Typical scam tactic "pay now, get a return on investment later". Obvious script."

Posted: May 08th, 2020
Customer

NESSfx
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"I was scammed £6000, pressured to invest, persuading me that I would make profit of £16,000 within in a week. Please so not invest with them. Keep your money safe! "

Posted: April 21st, 2020
Lloyd

NESSfx
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"Scammed 180000 pounds"

Posted: November 29th, 2019
Paul

NESSfx
Customer

  (Score: 3 out of 5)

"Not a scam, solid broker, just a little higher spreads. Nothing more "

Posted: October 10th, 2019
Anonymous

NESSfx
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"Total scam, lost 60 000:- out of 65 000:- Euro due to what they said, a crash in the market. "

Posted: September 10th, 2019
How would you rate NESSfx?


Top Regulated Trading Platforms

Hot Forex
With eight secure trading platforms, and fully functioning, web based/mobile trading platforms to enhance trading capabilities no matter where you are, HotForex delivers whether you are behind your desk or commuting to a meeting. As part of these platforms, traders will receive free education and seminar attendance, as well as free market news and analysis at a glance to ensure informed...
Vantage FX
Vantage FX is one of only a few online based trading platforms whose headquarters are located in Australia. It is well regarded since it is regulated by a reputable body (the ASIC). This platform allows users to partake in the trading of Binary Options as well as Forex. It provides the users with the following services: educational videos, news, economic calendars...
Pepperstone
Working over the previous decade, Pepperstone (a UK Forex representative) has constructed a solid affinity with customers. Accomplishing their beginning in Australia in 2010, the business was later migrated to London in 2015. Pepperstone Forex exchanging is directed by both the Australia's Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC) and the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) in the UK. Pepperstone has surpassed a customer...
HighLow
There is one binary options site, in particular, that is causing a major positive buzz due to it being polished, unintimidating, and licensed by Australia's AFS: HighLow.net. You are never rushed into making an investment on HighLow, which is something that cannot be said about other binary options websites. When you join, you will attain several benefits,including a $50.00 cashback incentive...
FP Markets
You have a wide range to choose from when looking for an online forex broker. Apart from trust being the fundamental factor, you will prefer a broker who has access to topnotch software, an extensive array of assets, affordable fees and flexible leverage. FP Markets is an Australian Regulated Broker offering secure investment forex and is currently welcoming new clients with...

Review Definitions

The following index gives a detailed explanation of the Forex Broker Ratings and Bonus Offers in the reviews seen above.

Forex Broker Ratings

Forex Software
The quality of the Forex software and website.

Assets Variety
The variety of trade options and intstruments available.

Customer Support
This is a rating of how quickly the forex site processes withdrawal requests, plus how quick and helpful their support services are.

Bonus & Promos
This rating should consider the frequency, relative value, and organization of bonuses and promotions.

Bonus Offers

Match Bonus
What percentage of your initial deposit the broker will give you as a bonus.

Free Bonus
The free bonus the site will give you with no deposit required.