fp markets

EverFX lowrisk

EverFX Review
EverFX Info
Phone:
N/A
Email:
email@everfx.com
Link:
We consider EverFX to be a low risk Forex platform. It appears to be regulated to a reputable body. You might be safe to invest there, but better options available. You should consider our list of the top rated trading platforms before opening an account. Each platform on this list has been thoroughly tested, and we can confirm its security.



Reviewed by: ForexScam.net

Visit EverFX | Back to Top

"EverFX" User Comments

Linda Caroline

EverFX
Customer

  (Score: 2 out of 5)

"I invested €19,750 with scam broker and I have never gotten my money back, i was so desperately in need of help to recover all the money back to me, fortunately I came across a colleague that introduced me to a binary options trade funds recovery expert who goes by the name David Roberto when i contacted him and his group i did not believe that they could get back my money because i have been scammed a lot already and didn’t know what to do, but my spirit told me to give it a try and i did, feel free to contact them via their email address: davidroberto19100@gmail.com and they will help you to recover all your lost investment that was denied from you by your scam broker."

Posted: March 28th, 2022
Laura Vivian

EverFX
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I could definitely Recall and Remember when I first contacted Mr Roland Richard, an outstanding skillful Forex/Binary expert broker that’s well known world-wide. I won’t lie folks. I was so skeptical, scared and doubtful about Forex/Binary Trades but Roland proved me wrong as I made a successful unexpected withdrawal of $13,000 after 7 days by investing on the standard plan of $1,000 on his legitimate platform/company. Indeed Roland really assisted me to achieve so much in life financially and I’ve cleared all my debts and bills thanks to you Sir. Contact Roland Richard at
What’s-app: ‪+16316188855
Email: rolandforextrading208@gmail.com"

Posted: January 05th, 2022
Gyula

EverFX
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"it;s a money pit, I'm new to forex trading.. agent "helped" me open forex trades, they changed the margin with short notice and liquidated my whole portfolio when i had still 3000 euros for margin.

they are modern thieves ! when I lost my 5000 euro agent was so aggressive to deposit more money to "recover losses, had some dollars left he wanted to open trades, we open 2 trades which started to go in minus so i closed .
don`t be fooled by Ever fx
they want your money they are not here that you make money.
"

Posted: May 04th, 2021
Mel Gibson

EverFX
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"its all a scam, i traded with different brokers, most of them disappear when I make withdrawal request, some of them will try to convince you not to withdraw and instead invest more while others will actually allow you withdraw a little amount so they can build your trust and after that they begin to make large requests. i lost a lot to these fraudulent brokers, i was depressed for months until i was recommended to a Binary options trade funds recovery expert Mr David Miller when i met them i didn't believe they could get back my money because i have been scammed a lot already and didn't know what to believe, but my gut feeling told me to give it a try and i did, feel free to contact them via their email address: davidmillerper@gmail.com, and they will help you to claim back your lost investment from your scam broker, i was obligated to recommend them for the good service which they offered to help my issue with my broker."

Posted: December 15th, 2020
Jane Winters

EverFX
Customer

  (Score: 2 out of 5)

" I sent money to Capital Trader 12, 000 euros but haven’t heard from them for some time. I just saw an email from the 7/08/19 from a James Shaw saying that if I want my money back to let him know as Capital Traders doesn’t work anymore. Well I do need my money back as I am a Disability Pensioner but when I email this man it was an invalid email.I live is Adelaide, barcay Germany which is about 12 hrs difference so please ring on Thursday evening my time. I think he put the 12, 000 € in his own pocket. And my invested money? luckily i was told to seek for recovery to get my money back, and i was advised to seek for chargeback company to claim my money, and i was reffered to funds recovery advisor Mr Rodyne Williams , and God so i kind he was able to work relentlessly to help me recover my funds including my bonus back from the trade scam broker. i promised to recommend his funds recovery strategy to anyone having withdrawal problem with his/her binary, forex and bitcoin an trading broker feel free to reach out to him via his email address: RODYNEWILLIAMS@GMAIL.COM and he will guide you on further information to claim your money back from this heartless scammers!"

Posted: November 03rd, 2020
David Miller Perkins

EverFX
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"its all a scam, i traded with different brokers, most of them disappear when I make withdrawal request, some of them will try to convince you not to withdraw and instead invest more while others will actually allow you withdraw a little amount so they can build your trust and after that they begin to make large requests. i lost a lot to these fraudulent brokers, i was depressed for months until i was recommended to a Binary options trade funds recovery expert Mr David Miller when i met them i didn't believe they could get back my money because i have been scammed a lot already and didn't know what to believe, but my gut feeling told me to give it a try and i did, feel free to contact them via their email address: davidmillerper@gmail.com, and they will help you to claim back your lost investment from your scam broker, i was obligated to recommend them for the good service which they offered to help my issue with my broker."

Posted: October 15th, 2020
Sharon Wayne

EverFX
Customer

  (Score: 3 out of 5)

"When I opened an account with cointeck, they treated me with so much respect which made my mind so relaxed I thought they were for real, they convinced me into investing $45,000 at first which I did and when I saw my investment was yielding a lot of profits I tried to pull out some of my money but they denied me access to withdraw on several occasions and later requested I pay a commission fee before I would be able to make a withdrawal which I did and after the payment was made they suddenly vanished with my hard earned money... I had a lot to do with funds at the time and needed to find a solution so I started researching ways to get my money back and that was when I met Philip on Facebook who has experienced a similar situation and he introduced me to Mr Marcus Taylor an expert on Binary,forex and bitcoin trade funds recovery, who helped me recover all my money including my bonus and I am forever grateful and happy to share.
If you have been cheated and in a similar situation have had your money stolen by one of these companies you should get in touch with Mr Marcus Taylor through his email address: marcustaylor646@gmail.com And he will guide you on a simple steps to take and claim back your investment from your investment company.
Good luck"

Posted: September 29th, 2020
Victor

EverFX
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"EverFX is a decent broker, which still have to improve their services. Nevertheless, the company seems reliable and fair. So far I have no major problems here and delays with the withdrawals."

Posted: October 22nd, 2018
Borek

EverFX
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"EverFx is a good choice for me! Completely satisfied with the service and conditions. I don't think of changing a broker and recommend it to all. "

Posted: October 21st, 2018
Obi

EverFX
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"In EverFX I found a lot of advantages - a good platform, as well as an android application. Good analysis and tight spreads on the major pairs. Recommend this broker for everyone. "

Posted: October 20th, 2018
Suresh

EverFX
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"I join them as they offer quite wide range of cryptocurrencies to trade. The execution is very good. Already made several withdrawals. It was very easy and fast. I’m very happy with EverFx."

Posted: October 15th, 2018
Tomasz

EverFX
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"Terms of trade that EverFX provides are very convenient for me. There are no fees on deposits and withdrawal process is easy and fast. They offer a great VPS hosting and premium technical tools for the traders. And the broker is regulated by CySec. "

Posted: October 03rd, 2018
Jeremy

EverFX
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"I have a very good impression of this company. The platform works fast without freezes and withdrawals are prompt. I read the negative reviews and genuinely surprised. Maybe there could have been problems when the company was just starting. But now I did not encounter such things as they write. I can say for sure that they do not work against the client and always honestly pay the profit. "

Posted: September 27th, 2018
Simon

EverFX
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Definitely not a scam. I received my withdrawals several times already, without any delays. Would highly recommend this broker"

Posted: May 04th, 2017
How would you rate EverFX?


Top Regulated Trading Platforms

Hot Forex
With eight secure trading platforms, and fully functioning, web based/mobile trading platforms to enhance trading capabilities no matter where you are, HotForex delivers whether you are behind your desk or commuting to a meeting. As part of these platforms, traders will receive free education and seminar attendance, as well as free market news and analysis at a glance to ensure informed...
Vantage FX
Vantage FX is one of only a few online based trading platforms whose headquarters are located in Australia. It is well regarded since it is regulated by a reputable body (the ASIC). This platform allows users to partake in the trading of Binary Options as well as Forex. It provides the users with the following services: educational videos, news, economic calendars...
Pepperstone
Working over the previous decade, Pepperstone (a UK Forex representative) has constructed a solid affinity with customers. Accomplishing their beginning in Australia in 2010, the business was later migrated to London in 2015. Pepperstone Forex exchanging is directed by both the Australia's Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC) and the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) in the UK. Pepperstone has surpassed a customer...
HighLow
There is one binary options site, in particular, that is causing a major positive buzz due to it being polished, unintimidating, and licensed by Australia's AFS: HighLow.net. You are never rushed into making an investment on HighLow, which is something that cannot be said about other binary options websites. When you join, you will attain several benefits,including a $50.00 cashback incentive...
FP Markets
You have a wide range to choose from when looking for an online forex broker. Apart from trust being the fundamental factor, you will prefer a broker who has access to topnotch software, an extensive array of assets, affordable fees and flexible leverage. FP Markets is an Australian Regulated Broker offering secure investment forex and is currently welcoming new clients with...

Review Definitions

The following index gives a detailed explanation of the Forex Broker Ratings and Bonus Offers in the reviews seen above.

Forex Broker Ratings

Forex Software
The quality of the Forex software and website.

Assets Variety
The variety of trade options and intstruments available.

Customer Support
This is a rating of how quickly the forex site processes withdrawal requests, plus how quick and helpful their support services are.

Bonus & Promos
This rating should consider the frequency, relative value, and organization of bonuses and promotions.

Bonus Offers

Match Bonus
What percentage of your initial deposit the broker will give you as a bonus.

Free Bonus
The free bonus the site will give you with no deposit required.