Trade12

Trade12 Review
Trade12 Info
Phone:
N/A
Email:
email@trade12.com
Link:
Review coming soon.

Reviewed by: ForexScam.net

Visit Trade12 | Back to Top

"Trade12" User Comments

Dionne

Trade12
Customer

  (Score: 3 out of 5)

"Working with trade12, i was able to achieve both my biggest gains and biggest losses. Im not here to blame the broker because it was my fault. I started with them stubbornly denying for the help from their signals. I was confident that i can make lots of money on my own. I even took a big leverage until everything came crashing and i lost all my capital. I hated trade12 then because i thought i was scammed but i gave them another try. This time i accepted all available help, learned from the broker, followed signals, studied the market and learned from all sources. You can say that i really worked hard. In a month, i was able to achieve almost a +60% increase in my profits which was my first time! This is not to boast but to justify how the broker is doing their job. It is not entirely their fault when we lose. Try to determine if you have some fault yourself and you'll see where you actually did wrong and what you need to improve more"

Posted: November 06th, 2017
Janeleigh Brighton

Trade12
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"There was a time that I had a huge issue with this broker that I thought they were a scam. I was doing well with them but I rarely trade, maybe just a few times a week. One day, the broker called me and he was apologizing because he said they had a system problem. I did not know what he was saying until I checked my account and found that someone traded my account with a very high leverage without my permission! But he assured me that it was a system problem and they would fix it as soon as possible. Sure enough, they called several hours later to tell me that the issue had been fixed. I checked my account and it was back to normal. It was a very unfortunate mistake but I am still glad that my broker is the kind who would immediately fix an issue instead of waiting for their clients to report it to them. They initiated the move and the issue was solved really fast. Not a problem for me as long as they do their job as reputable brokers"

Posted: October 12th, 2017
Niav

Trade12
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I was previoulsy with netotrade before I made a complete account transfer with trade12. I was suffering badly from my previous broker because major pairs were charged with very wide pips. I have a friend who suggested I try ecn brokers and mentioned trade12. I immediately registered an account and applied for an ecn account whilst still trading with neto. I compared both by entering a trade with the same lots and almost at the same time. The difference was very noticeable because neto charged me 3-8 pips higher than trade12. Afterwards I made a complete account withdrawal so I could just focus on my ecn account"

Posted: September 19th, 2017
Alexandria

Trade12
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"Contrary to the experience of others, this broker haven't failed me yet in processing my withdrawals. I made my first withdrawal of $5000 last July. Although it might have taken them 4 days to transfer the money to my account, nevertheless I still got the money. Maybe a catch is after you withdraw you are bound to make some deposits to open another trade, but it's not a bad thing for me as I plan to continue my account with them. I made a decision to withdraw on $5000s at least every month, so my broker talked to me if I would like to enter a contract for automatic withdrawal so the money would be transfered to my account on same days without having to wait for a request to be processed."

Posted: August 31st, 2017
Marco

Trade12
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"I was already a client of Trade12 before I even saw the negative reviews about them. I registered an account 8 months ago. Those 8 months I had a few but insignificant problems. Nothing too serious. Like sometimes I experience delays in order execution, or their customer service might be hard to reach. I fixed the first issue by transferring to their ecn account and I can definitely say what they were advertising about tighter spreads and order execution is true. The ccustomer service is passable because I rarely experience issues nowadays. My withdrawals are also processed the day of the request so no problem there."

Posted: August 07th, 2017
Santi

Trade12
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"Ho sempre pensato che il trading online non e' una cosa che fa per me e dopo aver perso un deposito pensavo di non avere piu a che fare con il trading. Ma dopo un po' mi ha chiamato un ragazzo dicendomi che loro danno un consulente a tutti quelli che aprono un conto con loro. Questo mi ha fatto cambiare idea siccome loro ti guidano sulle operazioni.
"

Posted: July 07th, 2017
Matteo

Trade12
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Mi hanno proposto di cominciare con il trading online ma visto che è una cosa totalmente nuova per me, mi sono preso un po di tempo ed ho fissato un appuntamento per la prossima settimana. La prima impressione e' buona perche' la ragazza era molto gentile. Mi sto informando siccome ci sono diversi siti che scrivono di loro. Se comincio lo faro sicuramente con una cifra minima per valutare il servizio e poi vedro'.
"

Posted: June 28th, 2017
Jacques

Trade12
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"A polite girl called me to explain about trading but I was in a hurry so I just let her speak for 5 minutes. However she'll call me again tomorrow to explain me better in front of a PC. I may try because she told me that it's possible to participate in a training course just to try their service. The 100 euros that I may deposit become 200 because of their 100% bonus. There's also an option called leverage who allows you open operations as you have invested more. This is what I've been told by the girl now I'm still thinking about it.
"

Posted: June 19th, 2017
Philip

Trade12
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Personally, I’ve had a good experience with them. I have earned some good sums over the past months and only 1 withdrawal took longer than expected. Beside that everything else has gone very well. My consultant has always assisted me with my operations and the customer care has been available all the time. I see that you haven’t have a nice experience with them James. Can you tell me why is that so?"

Posted: June 05th, 2017
James

Trade12
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"I WANT TO STRONGLY ADVICE ANYONE HOPING TO INVEST THEIR HARD EARNED MONEY WITH THIS DUBIOUS COMPANY NOT TO DO SO. A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE.
THIS COMPANY ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL WITH THE WAY THEY WILL GO ABOUT SCAMMING YOU. THEY ARE VERY ORGANISED SCAMMERS AND THEY EVEN HAVE WELL SPOKEN LADIES THAT WILL TRY TO CONVINCE YOU THEY ARE LEGIT. DON'T INVEST YOUR MONEY WITH TRADE12. PLEASE TO TRY IT IF YOU KNOW HOW HARD YOU'VE WORKE DOT EARN YOUR MONEY.
THIS PEOPLE CALLING THEMSELVES TRADE12 DON'T HAVE A SOUL."

Posted: May 29th, 2017
Giorgio

Trade12
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Hi John Teepu! Can I ask you why do you have this opinion about this broker because I have started with them recently and wanted to know more about this broker. Did you operate with them and lost your money or something else happened? I would be grateful if you could give me some details."

Posted: May 24th, 2017
John Teepu

Trade12
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"I'm surprised this evil broker Trade12 is still around. How could their brokers and scammers live with themselves losing people's hard earned money. Shame on you all."

Posted: May 23rd, 2017
Giorgio

Trade12
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Thanks for the advice Clevio! I have already started trading with them but for the moment I’m operating with the demo account because so I advised by the consultant. He told me that I can do so until I feel ready to start operating side by side with an account manager. How long did it take you to get used to the platform and how long do you recommend me to work with the demo account before I start the real trading?"

Posted: May 23rd, 2017
Clevio

Trade12
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Hello Giorgio! I've been operating with them for a couple of months and I can tell you that you are in good hands. I have a few years of experience in trading and only a few months ago I became aware of this broker. I wish I to had known them before because as you can see from their site, their conditions are very good. As for the signals, I can say that they are sent daily and more than 75% of them generate a good profit. At first you have to follow the account manager’s advice because he can help you a lot, then once you're used to the operations, you can also work on your own, always if you want that. They never leave you alone and are always available when you call them."

Posted: May 16th, 2017
Giorgio

Trade12
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Hi! I opened an account with them yesterday and I'm still waiting for the consultant to call and download the platform on my pc. I see that this broker has a lot of good reviews but my only doubt is if they help you with the operations. Do they send signals daily and how good are these signals? Can anyone help me on this?"

Posted: May 12th, 2017
Eurtol

Trade12
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"When I first started trading I didn’t have any experience in the field. I just started because my friends told me that they had earned a lot this way. I wanted to start with a broker who had experience in the field but by visiting different of their sites I realized that who has been working for many years offers higher spreads and commissions rather than new brokers. So, searching for a profitable broker I found trade12 that offered despite the good conditions, even a free training course that other brokers offered it for a fee. The first few months I realized that although they were new to the market, their consultants were very professional and educated. They helped me understand how the stock market exchange works, the spreads, and at first I didn’t believe them but they even sent me a smartphone when I made the registration. I am happy with their service because they have made me earned by teaching me something new."

Posted: May 03rd, 2017
Christian

Trade12
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Non avevo sentito prima di questo broker e quando mi ha parlato un mio amico che è un esperto in finanza ho cercato su internet per le loro condizioni. Facendo riferimento ai consigli del mio amico ho chiamato il loro numero e mi hanno spiegato in dettagli il loro servizio. La cosa più interessante era il corso formativo che offrivano prima di cominciare. Ho deciso di aprire il conto con loro e fino adesso che è il secondo mese non mi pento. Normalmente la cosa più importante per un broker e far guadagnare i suoi clienti per farli aumentare il numero delle operazioni aumentando così anche i profitti della compagnia. La trade12 lo sta facendo al meglio."

Posted: April 25th, 2017
Jetno

Trade12
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I've traded with different brokers, but I could not get the desired gains. The broker I'm working now is the fourth and apparently, I found an account manager able to satisfy my requests. He is sending me signals each day and calls me several times a week to give me the operations that he thinks are safe. In these 5 months of activity with them I have earned enough and I would say that if all goes this way I'll stay with them for a long time. I'm currently operating with small amounts and have deposited only 1,000 Euros on their platform. The profit percentage reaches approximately 15% monthly."

Posted: April 12th, 2017
Bilbo

Trade12
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"Dopo aver visto la loro pubblicita' su investing.com e siccome sono interessato al trading ho registrato il mio numero di telefono per avere piu' informazioni in merito. Ho ricevuto una chiamata da un ragazzo gentile il quale mi ha spiegato in dettagli il modo di operare con questo broker. Mi ha detto che prima di cominciare dovevo fare un corso formazione. Da quanto ho potuto vedere loro hanno delle condizioni molto convenienti e il fatto che sono uno dei principali sponsor di investing.com mi fa pensare che sono affidabili. Voglio cominicare a fare trading in somme piccole perché è da un po' di tempo che ho smesso e i mercati cambiano. Ho detto questo fatto a loro e mi hanno suggerito la stessa cosa. Sto aspettando l'installazione dell'applicazione e faro' anche due chiacchiere con il mio consulente finanziario."

Posted: March 29th, 2017
Julie

Trade12
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"This company is not real and is not regulated. All they do is steal the money you deposit. They don't allow for any withdrawals. BEWARE !!!!!!"

Posted: March 26th, 2017
Customer

Trade12
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"IT IS A SCAM. DO NOT FALL FOR IT. *SCAM* *SCAM* *SCAM*"

Posted: March 26th, 2017
Bred

Trade12
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"From my personal experience, I think that no broker offers a perfect service. I've had minor problems with all the brokers I've been with. Even with my actual broker that is trade12 I faced a problem when I had to call the customer service 3 times to let them know that my account manager hadn't called me yet, but this has happened only once. For this kind of problems I think that is useless to criticize a broker or say that the employees don't offer a good service when on the other hand they make you gain large sums of money every month. These are common problems that can happen all the time and one cannot avoid them. Generally, I'm pretty satisfied with my broker that has a really prepared staff and send me good signals that make me have additional income. It offers a high standard service but I think that everything can be improved.
"

Posted: March 24th, 2017
Beppe

Trade12
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"Faccio trading da anni ormai. Ho provato diversi broker e non tutti mi hanno saputo soddisfare. L'ultimo broker con cui ho operato ed opero ancora è trade12. Ho iniziato con questo broker dai primi mesi quando è entrato in questo mercato e da allora non l'ho mai cambiato. Il mio scopo era trovare un broker nuovo che non mi creava li stessi problemi come i broker che sono da anni che operano e che non fanno i stessi movimenti truffaldini nei prelievi. Posso dire che l'ho trovato e anche se trade12 era un broker nuovo, i suoi consulenti erano abbastanza bravi e informati. A quanto pare ha assunto persone molto competenti e per me già da qua si vede la differenza con gli altri per non menzionare poi le altre condizioni come gli spread bassi che sono un vantaggio in più.
"

Posted: March 22nd, 2017
Kupiam

Trade12
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"I've been trading for about 3 years and I can say that I'm informed about this activity, but however I don't consider myself a professional trader. In these years I've learnt that trading is not as simple as people say. You need to be patient, study the markets and it requires a lot of discipline. I've had the possibility to trade with a lot of brokers and I can admit that the broker is very important in the progress of a trader. For the moment I'm trading with trade12 and except the operations I make on my own, there's an account manager that helps me with studied operations. For the moment I feel good because they're professional and helpful. "

Posted: March 17th, 2017
Chikaramelli Raju

Trade12
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"not sure if anyone took withdrawal. or just happy for bonus they add. this company is a pure scammer and opened this site just to cheat people.
i opened trading account with www.trade12.com on 20th jan submitted all document got verified and i funded the account. and on 3rd feb 2017 i requested for my first withdrawal. i was told not to trade when i request for withdrawal and so i kept on waiting. and on 13th feb i cancelled the request and 15th i requested for complete amount withdrawal and since then all reply i get is withdrawal is in initial status. and waiting for update. and on 1st march i asked for status and i was told that it would be processed but instead they did a big criminal activity. first on that day they traded my account with huge volume and made account negative. and not only that they traded in eurrub and it was traded at place where market never quoted and still the price in which they traded out my account never quoted till now iam attaching the snapshot of the trade for your reference. in 30 sec it showed negative 4000. that is one issue and another one is morning i took a position in gbpusd and by evening the order price is changed i am attaching the journal for your reference. all the above incidents happened more than one month and till now all answer i was getting is checking into the issue. and they leave it. everyday i keep asking and everyday i get same answer. so i approached skrill payment method i used. and skrill asked trade12 to refund the deposit. i accepted that as the issue is for small amount so i agreed for refund of deposit and letting go my profits and also letting go above issue. and trade12 ego is so that they are not processing that also. still their answer is same checking the issue. and forgetting about it. so iam forced to bring this issue to your organization. as i have seen lots of complaints against the company and also Italy government have already warned them to change their wrong activities. and they say indian are like this keep complaining. instead of giving answer they try to provoke me saying region as excuse and avoiding my issue..is what i confusing me. please accept this as official complaint against the company www.trade12.com if iam wrong iam ready to accept the consequences. i have all their chat records their trade records and all proofs. please give me opportunity to give all info in details to file case against the company www.trade12.com. and also using one registration number (global fin limited) and running more than one website."

Posted: March 16th, 2017
Louvren

Trade12
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"After withdrawing with them the last month, I have no doubts about the reliability of this broker. I received the money 10 days after making the withdrawal request. At first I was skeptical about trading in general and wasn't sure to start or not. I decided to try it with a small amount and after gaining 25% of my deposit I tried to deposit more. I don't know if it's luck or the ability of my account manager but I'm feeling good with them. "

Posted: March 13th, 2017
Luca

Trade12
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Ho operato con diversi broker da quando ho iniziato il trading ma non tutti mi hanno potuto soddisfare. Con alcuni ho avuto problemi costanti di prelievo e con altri li account manager e come se ni ci fossero proprio. Persone non professionali che io non capisco come possano essere assunti per dare consulenza. Questi problemi però fortunatamente con trade12 non li ho mai riscontrati. Il mio account manager mi ha seguito già dal primo giorno che mi sono registrato e mi ha sempre consigliato cosa fare mandandomi segnali giornalieri. Non dico che tutte le operazioni che abbiamo fatto sono risultate profittevoli ma la maggior parte di esse di sicuro che si. Anche con i prelievi non ho avuto problemi ogni volta che li ho chiesti. Non mi hanno dato nessun motivo per cambiare come hanno fatto gli altri broker."

Posted: March 10th, 2017
Dino53

Trade12
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"Dopo aver perso un bel di soldi ho continuato a fare trading scegliendo di fare la prova con tutti i broker che mi offrivano la clausola “Soddisfatti o rimborsati”, ovviamente non in tutti i casi è andata come previsto ma nella maggior parte sono riuscito a racimolare qualcosina pur trattandosi a volte di una piccola somma. Alla fine sono rimasto incastrato con la Trade12 visto che mi è piaciuta proprio come società e mi ha offerto delle ottime condizioni ma comunque la riflessione e ben più ampia in quanto molte volte mi sono posto la domanda sul perché' la clausola “Soddisfatti o rimborsati” funzioni per gli italiani se si tratta di comprare merci ma non se si guadagnano soldi. Devo dire che siamo abbastanza strani noi e ci facciamo scappare molte possibilità. Mi rivolgo a tutti quelli che come me hanno perso o chi non ha mai iniziato, per quanto tempo lo si può fare senza rischio e anche con una formazione incorporata perché' non provarci. Ovviamente io consiglierei il mio broker ma vedete un po' voi."

Posted: February 27th, 2017
Ezio

Trade12
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"La mia prima esperienza con il trading online e' inziata con la Plus 500 e all'inizio mi trattavano benissimo ma questo fino nel momento in cui mi sono rifiutato di aumentare il mio capitale, da quel momento sono finito nel dimenticatoio e oltre a non chiamarmi piu' mi hanno fatto riavere i soldi dopo molto tempo. Attualmente opero con la Trade12 ed e' passato abbastanza tempo da farmi confermare che e' un'ottima societa' e che a prescindere dalla categoria di trader a cui appartieni ti seguono periodicamente."

Posted: February 22nd, 2017
john richardson

Trade12
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"please be careful, got a cold call no I d on phone. the calls don't stop. the lady does not listen. unregulated big red flag. please do not invest. if you do its at your peril ??????? (scam)"

Posted: February 20th, 2017
Fabio

Trade12
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"Io attualmente opero con trade12. Ultimamente avevo fatto una registrazione sul sito di un altro broker per vedere se potevo trovare condizioni migliori. Il giorno dopo che mi sono registrato mi hanno martellato di chiamate continue in qualsiasi ora, anche quando lavoravo. Non c'è la facevo più e alla fine ho risposto dicendoli di non chiamarmi più e che avevo fatto uno sbaglio a registrarmi con loro perché già dall'inizio non si sono mostrati un'azienda seria. Non ci penso più a registrarmi con qualche altro broker perché ho paura che succedi la stessa cosa. Da questo ho capito che trade12 è un broker abbastanza serio e molto professionale."

Posted: February 17th, 2017
Nicola.18

Trade12
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Vorrei fare un'autocritica riguardo agli errori che un trader fa comunemente. Mi è capitato molte volte di prendere decisioni sbagliate facendolo di pancia, ho perso un bel po' di soldi per colpa mia, soprattutto nel mercato del XAU. Attualmente opero con la Trade12 e direi che a causa della mia diffidenza dalle esperienze passate volevo avvalermi delle loro condizioni favorevoli come la mancanza del rollover o delle commissioni ma non del consulente che mi era stato affiancato, beh vi devo dire che è stato un grosso sbaglio, visto che alla fine è grazie a lui che sono riuscito non solo a recuperare ma anche a guadagnare. Il mio consiglio ragazzi e di fare le vostre esperienze sul trading senza portare dietro i pregiudizi sulle esperienze passate, un po' come nella vita."

Posted: February 10th, 2017
George

Trade12
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"When I first started trading I had some difficulties understanding how the market worked. I tried different regulated brokers as I felt safer with them but they didn’t satisfy me. They weren’t helpful at all as I wasn’t one of those clients who deposits large amounts of money. Their attention was turned towards other clients. So, I decided to try not regulated brokers. I found trade12 and opened a demo account. I learned most of the things myself as the platform was easy to use. After I opened a real account the assistant helped me and explained a few things that weren't clear to me. It has been approximately 5 weeks now that I trade with them and I must say that I feel as safe as I felt with the regulated brokers, and I have begun to understand better how the operations work."

Posted: February 06th, 2017
Trudeau

Trade12
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"After finishing my studies and graduating in economics, I had some difficulties finding a decent job. I found myself at the age of 30 living with my parents and having a not so satisfying job. The solution? I made up my mind and decided to put into practice all those years of studying. So, I started trading. For the moment, I operate with 3 different brokers but I must say that the signals that trade12 sends me are useful even for the operations I do with the two other brokers."

Posted: February 01st, 2017
Yoggi

Trade12
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

" I must say that from the moment I changed broker and began to trade with trade12 I was more satisfied. My previous broker even though had better registration bonuses, it didn’t offer a satisfying service. Every time I needed my account manager’s help most of the time he was busy. When I called the client service, the only thing I heard was that they will get in touch with my account manager and he would call me when he will be available. Most of the time I operated on my own and the majority of my operations went in loss. After this negative experience and after reading some positive reviews about trade12 I wanted to give it a try. It has been almost 5 weeks now that I trade with them and I can say that they’re available all the time and are really professional. I hope that everything continues as it has the past 5 weeks. "

Posted: January 30th, 2017
Marcellino

Trade12
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"Sto passando un periodo abbastanza profittevole facendo trading con questo broker. E' da poco tempo che opero con loro e non so se e una coincidenza o se e' il loro modo di lavorare. Spero molto che sia la seconda. Il account manager che mi hanno assegnato e bravissimo e molto informato. Solo una operazione e andata in loss pero' abbiamo recuperato subito. Voglio raggiungere una determinata somma e poi fare trading in somme piccole. Spero di raggiungerlo il piu presto anche se so benissimo che non e cosi facile."

Posted: January 25th, 2017
Scammers r scum

Trade12
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"Trade12 is definitely a scam and those who say otherwise are scammers from that company "

Posted: December 10th, 2016
Anonymous

Trade12
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"It's a good broker and I am earning a nice amount of profit from this broker."

Posted: December 05th, 2016
Kyley locke

Trade12
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"When I first started talking to trade12 I did question whether it was a scam or legit business but it sounded ok so i continued and got pushed into signing up i even said to her at some stage that she was pushy and I didn't like the way she was talking to me I told her I didn't want to be apart of it but she wouldn't let me go and I didnt want to be rude . I had been on the phone with them listening to what they had to say I then said I had to go and they wanted me to give them a reason why I could no longer talk to them at that stage I thought that was pretty strange... When your talking to someone on the phone you don't know you don't tell them or have to explain to them why you need to go... What got my alarm bells going I then told them that me and my partner were not interested in investing at this stage. They wouldn't let me go even started getting snotty with me so when i told them like the 10th time no thank you I hung up. They then rung me back to tell me I was unprofessional and rude!.. Excuse me but they were rude and wouldn't leave me alone. Warning to all don't know much about then but I'm pretty sure there's something dodgie going in there.. Don't trust them at all! Reviews on them sent that great people claiming they are having problems withdrawing from them and all the good reviews look like the are in-house reviews. Be careful and do your research before investing you money."

Posted: November 07th, 2016
How would you rate Trade12?


Top Regulated Trading Platforms

Hot Forex
With eight secure trading platforms, and fully functioning, web based/mobile trading platforms to enhance trading capabilities no matter where you are, HotForex delivers whether you are behind your desk or commuting to a meeting. As part of these platforms, traders will receive free education and seminar attendance, as well as free market news and analysis at a glance to ensure informed...

XM approved

XM
Looking to get started with regulated forex trading? XM has everything you need, including superior customer support, bonuses, a variety of trading platforms, and instant deposits with a minimum of just $5. Formally known as Trading Point, XM is one of the premier, licensed and established online brokers. The software is easy to use, plus it allows you to act quickly and...
HighLow
There is one binary options site, in particular, that is causing a major positive buzz due to it being polished, unintimidating, and licensed by Australia's AFS: HighLow.net. You are never rushed into making an investment on HighLow, which is something that cannot be said about other binary options websites. When you join, you will attain several benefits,including a $50.00 cashback incentive...

IQ Option

IQ Option
General Risk Warning: Binary Options trading is risky. You could lose all of your deposit.
These days, many people are turning to binary trading to trade. Fast execution, and low investment are some of the interesting reasons why people are opting for binary trading. However, joining a reliable binary platform such as IQ option...
Binomo
Binomo is one of the leading companies on the options trading market. An advanced terminal with built-in tools for market analysis, a large selection of currencies and other trading assets, professional training for beginners, prompt withdrawals of funds, and online client support - this is an incomplete list of the advantages provided by this organization. Despite its relatively short existence of...

Review Definitions

The following index gives a detailed explanation of the Forex Broker Ratings and Bonus Offers in the reviews seen above.

Forex Broker Ratings

Forex Software
The quality of the Forex software and website.

Assets Variety
The variety of trade options and intstruments available.

Customer Support
This is a rating of how quickly the forex site processes withdrawal requests, plus how quick and helpful their support services are.

Bonus & Promos
This rating should consider the frequency, relative value, and organization of bonuses and promotions.

Bonus Offers

Match Bonus
What percentage of your initial deposit the broker will give you as a bonus.

Free Bonus
The free bonus the site will give you with no deposit required.