Warning: Your Funds are at Risk
^ Important Message ^

Starling Capital warning

Starling Capital Review
Starling Capital Info
Phone:
N/A
Email:
email@starlingcapital.com
Link:
We do not recommend trading at Starling Capital. There are safer trading options for you. Try one of these Regulated Trading Platforms instead.

Reviewed by: ForexScam.net

Visit Starling Capital | Back to Top

"Starling Capital" User Comments

Daniel logan

Starling Capital
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"Get your moneyback if you have been scammed like starling capital, i was a victim but luckily for me i was able to get my money back with the help of a recovery expert (fundsback@cyberservices,com) , you can contact him through the email on the tittle of this review, he helped me and i know alot of people needs help too thats why i am dropping this. GOODLUCK"

Posted: October 06th, 2018
Hack Ethics

Starling Capital
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Hack Ethics is a Trusted Reliable Hacker and Binary Options Recovery Expert who renders any desired hacking services you want/need includes ROMANCE SCAMS, CHANGE OF ANY SCORE GRADES and any other HACKING SERVICES WITHIN 24 HOURS. These are happy again client's recovery reviews that was recently helped to put smiles back on their faces after been cheated and scammed of their hard earned money - (Kylie Ford) "I was scammed and scammed and scammed again. I invested with four binary companies and lost all of my investments totalling £750,000 Then I contacted a special someone who offered me help – who specializes in binary recovery and every other hacking services (Hack Ethics). By the end of it all I was able to recover all of my money including my savings and profits. My husband is not around anymore and I have an 8 year old son with learning difficulties. The pressure of being a single, working mother with a child who needs so much additional attention and support became overwhelming for me. I also felt too traumatized to trust anyone else and I was very afraid, Thanks to HACKETHICS008@GMAIL.COM or WICKR - recoverygenius who deserved my trust by helping me get every penny I lost. He has been incredibly helpful and supportive and also very understanding about all of my fear and concerns he helped recover all of my funds back within 48 HOURS . I really hope that others do not have to go through what I did, and I wish that I had realized before. I hope my story might help others to not be fooled the way that I was. He can also render any desired hacking services ,Romance Scams,Change of School Grades and so on.'' (Sarah Richards) - I appreciate Hack Ethics for helping me recover my stolen funds $110,000 from Binary Brokers and Fake Hackers within 48 hours. Contact him or Skype for any desired Hacking Services.It was like a miracle within 48 hours and now I feel free like a bird. It was sweet and smooth from the start, withdrawals were easy and consistent until it gets to a point I started to be denied withdrawals and that was how I lost all money, I couldn't get my investment amount back not talk of the bonuses. I contacted several lawyers but it was all waste of time and money, they couldn't render an inch of help. God so good to my old self and family, I later met with a certified binary options recovery expert (Hack Ethics) who helped me recover my money within 48 hours from the brokers, it was worth it to pay him 20%" I appreciate HACKETHICS008@GMAIL.COM so much. Contact for ANY DESIRED HACKING SERVICES.'"

Posted: October 01st, 2018
COMPOSITE HACKS

Starling Capital
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"DO YOU WANT TO RECOVER YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY ON BINARY OPTIONS???

✅ Binary options may be used in theoretical asset pricing, they are prone to fraud in their applications and hence banned by regulators in many jurisdictions as a form of gambling. Many binary option outlets have been exposed as fraudulent. The U.S. FBI is investigating binary option scams throughout the world, and the Israeli police have tied the industry to criminal syndicates. The European Union is publishing regulations that will ban binary options trading. ASIC considers binary options as a “high-risk” and “unpredictable” investment option.

✅ Most people have lost their hard earned money through this binary options shit, yet they would go to meet scammers unknowingly to help them recover their money and they would end up losing more money in the process. You can easily identify these scammers with their Fake Testimonies, the thing is some of all these testimonies ya’ll are reading on these forums are fake, scammers are just trying to lure you into their Arms to get you ruined more.

✅ The Only People who are capable of helping you to recover your money are HACKERS, most of this Binary option companies are scam so therefore they have weak Database security, and their vulnerabilities can be exploited easily with the Help of our Special HackTools, Root HackTools And Technical Hacking Strategies. All we do is to hack into the Company’s Database, Extract your files and documents, Decrypt your Transaction Details and some Technical Hacking Procedures follows then you have your money recovered in Bitcoins.

✅We have a trained team of seasoned professionals under various skillsets when it comes to Hacking. Our company in fact houses a separate group of Hackers who are productively focussed and established authorities in different platforms. They hail from a proven track record Called “HackerOne” and have cracked even the toughest of barriers to intrude and capture or recapture all relevant data needed by our Clients. Some Of These Hackers Includes PETER YAWORSKI, FRANS ROSEN, JACK CABLE, JOBERT ABMA, ARNE SWINNEN And More

✅COMPOSITE HACKS is available for customer care 24/7, And You Can Also Contact us for other Technical Hacking Services you desire Such as:
* WEBSITE HACKING
* PHONE HACKING (giving you Unnoticeable access to everything Happening on the Target’s Phone)
* LOCATION TRACKING
* SOCIAL MEDIA ACCOUNTS HACKING etc


✅CONTACT:
* For Binary Options Recovery
E-mail: Binaryoptionrecovery@gmail.com
* For Other Hacking Services
E-mail: compositehacks@gmail.com
Wickr: compositehacks
"

Posted: August 29th, 2018
Martin tyler

Starling Capital
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"It is not advisable to just embrace every trade opportunity because of scam,trust me. It is always good to trade with broker using a transparent pricing, fast and reliable trade executions.. I have been scammed in forex and binary options before I got to know and actually recovered my funds back with the help of viapreferred @ gmail dot com hacker group and still went ahead to trade with them
using their forex and binary options group an it has been lucrative ever since.
They are advanced trading platform designed for active traders
because of their clear, reliable pricing and superior trade execution.They have shown to be market leader with a proven record of strength and stability.
Gains will vary based on market conditions, including volatility, available liquidity, and other factors.
"

Posted: August 28th, 2018
SANDRA RIVERS

Starling Capital
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"I have lost funds to different Binary Options brokers and this almost ruined me because I had hired a lawyer to look into it but nothing worked to get my funds back. I trusted this last broker with £132,465 and lost it but I found a Recovery Firm that specializes in this and they helped me trace my funds and recovered 80% of the investment with all the profits. If not for this Firm, would have lost my funds again. i dont think its right to lose your hard earned money to fake brokers when there is a Recovery Kapital available, email info.recoverycapital@gmail.com to reach them or via their complaint request form on recoverykapital.com "

Posted: August 22nd, 2018
Mike Snyder

Starling Capital
Customer

  (Score: 2 out of 5)

"So happy now that i have finally been able to retrieve all my lost funds of about $150k,which I never believed I would get again from an unregulated broker who stocked my trading capital for over 4 months now, and denied my access to my trading account. I'm so glad that I have gotten back all my funds back stress free, All thanks to my boss who introduced me to a certified binary option recovery expert. Do you have funds that you wish to withdraw from your account, is your Broker manager asking you to make more deposit before you can place a withdrawal, are you confused and you don't know how to go about it, then contact Kingrecovery01@gmail.com and he will guide you on steps to take and get all your lost funds back in just few days as he did for me"

Posted: August 06th, 2018
Hack Ethics

Starling Capital
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I have been scammed and scammed and scammed again. I invested with four binary companies and lost all of my investments totalling £750,000 Then I was contacted by someone offering help – a company who specializes in binary recovery. I was scammed by them again. By the end of it all I had lost all of my savings and I was in serious debt. I was desperate for help and that made me vulnerable to recovery scams. My husband is not around anymore and I have an 8 year old son with learning difficulties. The pressure of being a single, working mother with a child who needs so much additional attention and support became overwhelming for me. I also felt too traumatized to trust anyone else and I was very afraid, but I had no choice other than to trust HACKETHICS008@GMAIL.COM. He has been incredibly helpful and supportive and also very understanding about all of my fear and concerns he helped recover all of my funds back within a week using unethical means I feel quite , tremendously joyous about the decision to use. I really hope that others do not have to go through what I did, and I wish that I had realized before things were so bad that I was being scammed. I hope my story might help others to not be fooled the way that I was. I invested 90% of my retirement payment on binary options with the mindset of getting it multiplied and enjoying a better retirement life. Once again, I appreciate Hack Ethics for helping me recover my stolen funds £750,000 from Binary Brokers and Fake Hackers within 48 hours. Contact him or Skype for any desired Hacking Services.It was like a miracle when he helped me recover my £750,000 within 48 hours and now I feel free like a bird. It was sweet and smooth from the start, withdrawals were easy and consistent until it gets to a point I started to be denied withdrawals and that was how I lost all money, I couldn't get my investment amount back not talk of the bonuses. I contacted several lawyers but it was all waste of time and money, they couldn't render an inch of help. God so good to my old self and family, My smile returned after I met with this certified binary options recovery expert that helped me recover my money within 48 hours from the brokers, it was worth it to pay him 20%. You can contact the expert on ''HACKETHICS008@GMAIL.COM OR WICKR - recoverygenius" if you have found yourself in same situation as me also he can render any other desired hacking services within 48 hours."

Posted: July 26th, 2018
Farell Richards

Starling Capital
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I invested 90% of my retirement payment on binary options with the mindset of getting it multiplied and enjoying a better retirement life. It was sweet and smooth from the start, withdrawals were easy and consistent until it gets to a point I started to be denied withdrawals and that was how I lost all money, I couldn't get my investment amount back not talk of the bonuses. I contacted several lawyers but it was all waste of time and money, they couldn't render an inch of help. God so good to my old self and family, I later met with a certified binary options recovery expert that helped me recover my money within 48 hours from the brokers, it was worth it to pay him 20%. You can contact the expert on ''CYBERFARELL@GMAIL.COM" if you have found yourself in same situation as me also he can render any other desired hacking services within 48 hours, I can assure he would be able to help you just as he helped me, you can give him a try if you don't mind. Binary options brokers shouldn't get away with this. "

Posted: July 17th, 2018
Walker

Starling Capital
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"NordFX is a scam, I deposited $126,000 with them and they managed my account for me. In a day my account went from $106,000 to $0 . The broker bought huge trades without stop loss without my consent and it went in the wrong directions. I lost all the money to them. Lost even more money to recovery expert claiming they could help. I was finally able to get all my money back with the help of a pro I found on the deep web. Happy to share my experience. beewalker003 {att} gmaiI {dott}} com"

Posted: July 16th, 2018
Anonymous

Starling Capital
Customer

  (Score: 2 out of 5)

"I recently recovered my invested funds trading binary options from a scam broker. I hired a professional to this effect. I will like to share my experience because it is the right thing. Feel free to reach out beewalker003 {att} gmail {dutt} com"

Posted: July 15th, 2018
paulietain

Starling Capital
Customer

  (Score: 2 out of 5)

"Last year was a nightmare trading with this broker. I had to resort to other means to get my funds back. Happy to share my experience. Feel free to reach out.paulietain77atGmaildotcom"

Posted: June 10th, 2018
Tony Robert

Starling Capital
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"I honestly didn't believe binary option is a scam until they took all my money and denied me access to withdraw. Reading reviews here made me realized I was not the only victim. I deposited £67,000 with the hope of getting more. Scam company, I had to hire the services of a recovery expert/consultant jeremywyatt@consultant.com to help me get my money back from them and I have successfully recovered £65,000 from them.
"

Posted: May 26th, 2018
Hack Ethics

Starling Capital
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I appreciate Hack Ethics for helping me recover my stolen funds 750,000 GBP from Binary Brokers and Fake Hackers within 24 hours. Contact him – hackethics008@gmail.com for any desired Hacking Services. STOP BEING SCAMMED BY FAKE HACKERS and BINARY BROKERS AND FAKE HACKERS. Hire a Ethical Hacking group who are professional and real. Hack Ethics is an experienced Private Hacking Organization with a spare master key that no one has. It was like a miracle when he helped me recover my 750,000 GBP within 48 hours and now I feel free like a bird. Also he helped monitor my cheating spouse which I got first-hand information from her phone. Now I get all her incoming and outgoing text messages, emails, call logs, web browsing history, photos and videos, instant messengers(facebook,whatsapp,bbm,IG etc) , GPS locations, phone tap to get live transmissions on all phone conversations. Specialized in different Hacking Services some of his most popular hacking services or social network and know if your partner is cheating on you hack into your partners phone. He can help you recover your lost binary BTC , TBC, ETH and every other stolen funds within 48 hours."

Posted: May 10th, 2018
clapete990@gmail.com

Starling Capital
Customer

  (Score: 2 out of 5)

"Last year was one hell of ride trading binary options. I was unable to withdraw any of my investment when it was time to make withdrawals. I had to resort to unconventional means to get my funds back.I'd like to share my experience. Feel free to reach out."

Posted: May 08th, 2018
Hack Ethics

Starling Capital
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"STOP BEING SCAMMED BY FAKE HACKERS and BINARY BROKERS. Hire a Ethical Hacking group who are professional and real. Hack Ethics is an experienced Private Hacking Organization with a spare master key that no one has. We can also help you recover your lost Bitcoin (BTC) ,ETH and TBC. Service takes within 24 hours. Contact email address - hackethics008@gmail.com. If you hire a hacker, you always have worried of losing your money. I won't keep a cent if can't do your job. 100% refund if job is not completed. Hacking Services that you will find here at: hackethics008@gmail.com are custom to fit your hacking needs... A professional and experienced hacker providing hacking services for a variety of client needs. Specialize in many different Hacking Services some of my most popular hacking services.
Contact email - hackethics008@gmail.com. Totally secured and your security comes first.
- Stolen funds recovery from any Binary platform which takes just within 24 hours.
-Change School Grade
- I render LOANS of any amount only with capable customers
. Bank jobs
- Stolen or Lost BTC, TBC and ETH recovery
. Database hack
. Remove Criminal Records
1-facebook hack
2-gmail hack
3-whatsapp hack
4-website hack
5-tracking calls
6-online hacking lectures
7-phone clone
8-online records changes
9-retrival of hacked social media accounts
10- university grades
11- android and iphone hack
12- twitter hack
13- any website hack
If you are looking for a professional Hacker that specialized in genuine hacking services. Contact email - hackethics00 8@gmail.com.
WE CAN HELP YOU TRACE THE ACTUAL LOCATION OF THE PERSON AND DO WHATEVER YOU REQUEST TO THE PERSONS COMPUTER IS ANYONE BLACKMAILING YOU ONLINE AND YOU WANT ME TO GET INTO THEIR COMPUTER AND DESTROY DATA AND EVIDENCES AGAINST YOU? If you need a hacking service that is not listed, feel free to contact me at: hackethics008@gmail.com "

Posted: April 21st, 2018
Hack Ethics

Starling Capital
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"STOP BEING SCAMMED BY FAKE HACKERS and BINARY BROKERS. Hire a Ethical Hacking group who are professional and real. Hack Ethics is an experienced Private Hacking Organization with a spare master key that no one has. We can also help you recover your lost Bitcoin (BTC) ,ETH and TBC. Service takes within 24 hours. Contact email address - hackethics008@gmail.com. If you hire a hacker, you always have worried of losing your money. I won't keep a cent if can't do your job. 100% refund if job is not completed. Hacking Services that you will find here at: hackethics008@gmail.com are custom to fit your hacking needs... A professional and experienced hacker providing hacking services for a variety of client needs. Specialize in many different Hacking Services some of my most popular hacking services.
Contact email - hackethics008@gmail.com. Totally secured and your security comes first.
- Stolen funds recovery from any Binary platform which takes just within 24 hours.
-Change School Grade
- I render LOANS of any amount only with capable customers
. Bank jobs
- Stolen or Lost BTC, TBC and ETH recovery
. Database hack
. Remove Criminal Records
1-facebook hack
2-gmail hack
3-whatsapp hack
4-website hack
5-tracking calls
6-online hacking lectures
7-phone clone
8-online records changes
9-retrival of hacked social media accounts
10- university grades
11- android and iphone hack
12- twitter hack
13- any website hack
If you are looking for a professional Hacker that specialized in genuine hacking services. Contact email - hackethics00 8@gmail.com.
WE CAN HELP YOU TRACE THE ACTUAL LOCATION OF THE PERSON AND DO WHATEVER YOU REQUEST TO THE PERSONS COMPUTER IS ANYONE BLACKMAILING YOU ONLINE AND YOU WANT ME TO GET INTO THEIR COMPUTER AND DESTROY DATA AND EVIDENCES AGAINST YOU? If you need a hacking service that is not listed, feel free to contact me at: hackethics008@gmail.com "

Posted: April 21st, 2018
Tasha Parsons

Starling Capital
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"I was conned into taking a bonus matching my original $17000 investment made over the phone. According to Starling Capital policy, I cannot withdraw any funds until $30,000 worth of trades has been executed. This was not explained to me and when I wanted to withdraw $3000 from my $27,000 balance, the request said pending for 6 weeks, and after several requests over 6 weeks made to account managers who ignored my requests, I finally got a request denied. I eventually was able to get a means to recover my money back from them with the help of wealthwatch@tuta.io a recovery expert. Be careful out there people. reach out to wealthwatch@tuta.io to help you get all your money back."

Posted: April 18th, 2018
FAITH FOUNDATION

Starling Capital
Customer

  (Score: 2 out of 5)

"Fortunately our foundation got money back with the Recovery Firm’s help. All binary options trading is a scam. If money lost is a lot of money to you like we lost £145,000 to IQoptions and £76,000 to Banc-de-binary and you feel you need to get it back. My advice is to seek professional legal aid immediately, so they can tell you what you can potentially do, contact the Recovery Firm on their complaints support team via firmrecovery@gmail.com and get your funds recovered."

Posted: April 13th, 2018
JAKE

Starling Capital
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"The NFA does not regulate binary trading (yet), and most binary options brokers worldwide are unregulated. The few who are regulated are generally based in Cyprus and are regulated by Cysec. These brokers may or may not be the best ones, so you will need some other criteria to help you make your choice and avoid binary trading scams
Check into how well capitalized a broker is before you sign up with a company. A well capitalized company is much less likely to lose your money than one which has plenty of money for operations. Even though binary options brokers aren’t regulated like FX brokers right now, you can still find out whether a broker has $20 million in capital by checking with the Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC).
If you have in any way lost your hard earned funds to any of these scam brokers, I have a good news for you. wealth recovery now is a leading firm that helps with binary option & ICO loss recovery. Just visit ; www.wealthrecoverynow.com and contact support for a quick recovery.
"

Posted: April 13th, 2018
FRANK EDWARDS

Starling Capital
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Hi, heard about The Recovery Firm, they specializes in assets and funds recovery. Came across them when my company has issues with our binary options and we almost lost millions in dollars to fake brokers. The Recovery Firm uses distinctive strategies to help recover funds with no legal issues, this has been experienced bcos as the Financial Manager of my company, I had to work closely with The Recovery Firm. They also provide services that involves forex and crypto trading, also investment management and guides.
100% professionalism is their virtue.
Contact: firmrecoveryATgmailDOTcom for more information or inquiries."

Posted: February 12th, 2018
Ellen Jules

Starling Capital
Customer

  (Score: 2 out of 5)

"
When I got scammed by my binary option broker last year, I was suicidal. Till I was referred to geminihacks (dot) (com) get my money back, they was able to recover a total of 120k I lost last year to Glenridge capital, he is the best and I advise there contact if your in need of a full recover
"

Posted: October 12th, 2017
chris

Starling Capital
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"Has anyone else recovered funds from Starling Capital? finally got my money back after such a hassle. stay clear. christiehartwich56(at)gmail(dot)com "

Posted: August 15th, 2017
Alma Keller NO RATING WHATSOEVER one rating only because there is no "0" there.

Starling Capital
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"AWARE!!!!! Huge SCAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Posted: February 10th, 2017
How would you rate Starling Capital?


Top Regulated Trading Platforms

Hot Forex
With eight secure trading platforms, and fully functioning, web based/mobile trading platforms to enhance trading capabilities no matter where you are, HotForex delivers whether you are behind your desk or commuting to a meeting. As part of these platforms, traders will receive free education and seminar attendance, as well as free market news and analysis at a glance to ensure informed...

XM approved

XM
Looking to get started with regulated forex trading? XM has everything you need, including superior customer support, bonuses, a variety of trading platforms, and instant deposits with a minimum of just $5. Formally known as Trading Point, XM is one of the premier, licensed and established online brokers. The software is easy to use, plus it allows you to act quickly and...
HighLow
There is one binary options site, in particular, that is causing a major positive buzz due to it being polished, unintimidating, and licensed by Australia's AFS: HighLow.net. You are never rushed into making an investment on HighLow, which is something that cannot be said about other binary options websites. When you join, you will attain several benefits,including a $50.00 cashback incentive...

IQ Option

IQ Option
General Risk Warning: Binary Options trading is risky. You could lose all of your deposit.
These days, many people are turning to binary trading to trade. Fast execution, and low investment are some of the interesting reasons why people are opting for binary trading. However, joining a reliable binary platform such as IQ option...
Binomo
Binomo is one of the leading companies on the options trading market. An advanced terminal with built-in tools for market analysis, a large selection of currencies and other trading assets, professional training for beginners, prompt withdrawals of funds, and online client support - this is an incomplete list of the advantages provided by this organization. Despite its relatively short existence of...

Review Definitions

The following index gives a detailed explanation of the Forex Broker Ratings and Bonus Offers in the reviews seen above.

Forex Broker Ratings

Forex Software
The quality of the Forex software and website.

Assets Variety
The variety of trade options and intstruments available.

Customer Support
This is a rating of how quickly the forex site processes withdrawal requests, plus how quick and helpful their support services are.

Bonus & Promos
This rating should consider the frequency, relative value, and organization of bonuses and promotions.

Bonus Offers

Match Bonus
What percentage of your initial deposit the broker will give you as a bonus.

Free Bonus
The free bonus the site will give you with no deposit required.