^ Important Message ^

LMFX unregulated

LMFX Review
LMFX Info
Phone:
N/A
Email:
email@lmfx.com
Link:
We could not find any regulating body for LMFX. It might be safe to trade there, but there are more secure trading options for you. Try one of these Regulated Trading Platforms instead.

Reviewed by: ForexScam.net

Visit LMFX | Back to Top

"LMFX" User Comments

DIANA

LMFX
Customer

  (Score: 2 out of 5)

"The NFA does not regulate binary trading (yet), and most binary options brokers worldwide are unregulated. The few who are regulated are generally based in Cyprus and are regulated by Cysec. These brokers may or may not be the best ones, so you will need some other criteria to help you make your choice and avoid binary trading scams
Check into how well capitalized a broker is before you sign up with a company. A well capitalized company is much less likely to lose your money than one which has plenty of money for operations. Even though binary options brokers aren’t regulated like FX brokers right now, you can still find out whether a broker has $20 million in capital by checking with the Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC).
If you have in any way lost your hard earned funds to any of these scam brokers, I have a good news for you. wealth recovery now is a leading firm that helps with binary option & ICO loss recovery. Contact ;wealthrecovery94@gmail.com and contact support for a quick recovery.
"

Posted: April 26th, 2018
david99

LMFX
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"very good, I just received my third withdrawal of 600++ and it was processed with no problems, excellent spreads on my main pairs that i trade, USD ang JPY pairs are great. the broker provides very good service simple but very effective."

Posted: April 23rd, 2018
BP Trading

LMFX
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"LMFX is the first broker with which I finally started to trade. They allow all kind of strategies and advisors. And all conditions are transparent. Also, they offer quite good mobile platform for trading. Very convenient to trade on the go."

Posted: April 06th, 2018
Reliable and decent broker

LMFX
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Excellent broker, very easy to deal with the right amount of security to enssure safety, live is good with lots of services to choose from. very professionals"

Posted: February 28th, 2018
Tehmina Kanchwala

LMFX
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Hi, I am a part time trader but usually try to cut all of my trades at the end of each day. So I am trading with this broker for the past two years. Since I have found this broker very honest and a very responsive team to respond to any query. Trading platform also good. I usually able to get my profits withdraw processed on the next working day which I really appreciate. I do recommend them and rating this broker 5 out of 5 for they really deserve so."

Posted: August 11th, 2017
Sebastian David

LMFX
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"excellent, I simply received my 4th withdrawal processed with in 48 hours of the request (its more like 25 hours) and everything is going smooth. good job and keep up the good work"

Posted: July 31st, 2017
Anthony

LMFX
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Been trading with LMFX for a 6 months and withdrew 2 times with over > 3k$ and no issues happened. Really recommened!"

Posted: July 13th, 2017
Bang W.

LMFX
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Been trading from 2016 and successfully withdrew sometimes, their zero spread account is really good with super-tight spread. Recommened!"

Posted: May 24th, 2017
Kanwal

LMFX
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Good broker with fast withdrawal and instant deposit with debit and credit card. "

Posted: April 28th, 2017
Salman Khalid

LMFX
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I usually trade in my part time and trading with this broker for the past one year. My overall experience is excellent and no issues in withdrawals so far.
"

Posted: January 24th, 2017
Rohan Mehra

LMFX
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Pretty good broker with fast execution and good turn around on deposits & withdrawals, i do recommend this broker for it ideal services."

Posted: January 02nd, 2017
Priya

LMFX
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Truly reasonable broker with lowest spreads on major and average spreads on exotic pairs. Sufficient payment methods to deposit and withdraw easily. I do recommend this broker."

Posted: December 05th, 2016
Lopa

LMFX
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Good services with good numbers of pairs to trade starting with lowest spreads. Leverage in also acceptable and not like the crazy unrealistic offers offered by other brokers. So far i have no complaints however did some withdrawals too which were smooth and always on time. Its a recommended broker. I like them!"

Posted: November 22nd, 2016
Om

LMFX
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Good trading so far and withdrawals are processed on time. I am trading with this broker since 2015 and i recommend them. "

Posted: November 08th, 2016
Tabish Hazir

LMFX
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Good services so far that i can safely recommend!"

Posted: October 25th, 2016
Tasha

LMFX
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"A good broker of all the times..! I have been trading with them for almost an year now and i am quite comfortable with their services. Good platform with easy execution of orders with less re quotes and profits are withdrawn as and when required."

Posted: October 14th, 2016
Taylor, M

LMFX
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Started with this broker last month and things seems fair so far, documentation process took little longer than the rest which i believe they need some time to scrutinize the documents. After that all is good and i did made one profit withdrawal which is completed smoothly. They are simply the best and i am quite happy with their services."

Posted: October 10th, 2016
Albert Diaz

LMFX
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"good broker, good execution. safely recommended."

Posted: October 02nd, 2016
Zahra Sajid Hussain

LMFX
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I am a part time trader and a full time student usually make some good returns to pay my pocket expenses at my own. I started trading on my father's recommendation, he is in US and told me that lmfx is quite popular among his colleagues as well as he trades with them during his free time. So i usually trade following my father and withdraws whatever profit i earn through them. I can say that this broker is simply the best."

Posted: September 29th, 2016
Sajida Wahabi

LMFX
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I am trading with them since April 2016 when i suddenly find out that i need to change my broker. The trade execution is comparatively easier with lmfx and they are good at processing my withdrawals. I have noticed that the spreads are competitive however i am using zero account at the moment and still making good profits on my seed capital. I am quite satisfied with their services and would like to give them 5 stars."

Posted: September 08th, 2016
How would you rate LMFX?


Top Regulated Trading Platforms

Hot Forex
With eight secure trading platforms, and fully functioning, web based/mobile trading platforms to enhance trading capabilities no matter where you are, HotForex delivers whether you are behind your desk or commuting to a meeting. As part of these platforms, traders will receive free education and seminar attendance, as well as free market news and analysis at a glance to ensure informed...

XM approved

XM
Looking to get started with regulated forex trading? XM has everything you need, including superior customer support, bonuses, a variety of trading platforms, and instant deposits with a minimum of just $5. Formally known as Trading Point, XM is one of the premier, licensed and established online brokers. The software is easy to use, plus it allows you to act quickly and...
HighLow
There is one binary options site, in particular, that is causing a major positive buzz due to it being polished, unintimidating, and licensed by Australia's AFS: HighLow.net. You are never rushed into making an investment on HighLow, which is something that cannot be said about other binary options websites. When you join, you will attain several benefits,including a $50.00 cashback incentive...

IQ Option

IQ Option
General Risk Warning: Binary Options trading is risky. You could lose all of your deposit.
These days, many people are turning to binary trading to trade. Fast execution, and low investment are some of the interesting reasons why people are opting for binary trading. However, joining a reliable binary platform such as IQ option...
Binomo
Binomo is one of the leading companies on the options trading market. An advanced terminal with built-in tools for market analysis, a large selection of currencies and other trading assets, professional training for beginners, prompt withdrawals of funds, and online client support - this is an incomplete list of the advantages provided by this organization. Despite its relatively short existence of...

Review Definitions

The following index gives a detailed explanation of the Forex Broker Ratings and Bonus Offers in the reviews seen above.

Forex Broker Ratings

Forex Software
The quality of the Forex software and website.

Assets Variety
The variety of trade options and intstruments available.

Customer Support
This is a rating of how quickly the forex site processes withdrawal requests, plus how quick and helpful their support services are.

Bonus & Promos
This rating should consider the frequency, relative value, and organization of bonuses and promotions.

Bonus Offers

Match Bonus
What percentage of your initial deposit the broker will give you as a bonus.

Free Bonus
The free bonus the site will give you with no deposit required.